oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alona Kew White Beach Resort

Alona Kew, Tawala, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrata Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Camera Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Camera Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Camera Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrata Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Hall Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ristorante Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Ristorante Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Entrata Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Bagno Alona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Camera
Posizione: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 466 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (466)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 agosto 2013
Riposante

Camera, piscina, pulizia
7,3
Confortevole e riposante. La connessione in camera wi fi peró é a pagamento
Samantha M. Coppie Italy, 27 dicembre 2010
grande posizione,camera ridicola e rumorosa

solo la posizione
5,7
Posto molto spartano, e infelice....no spiaggia per fare il bagno, mancanza di lettini solo 2 sedie.....non adatto alla capienza dell'Hotel. Il personale molto freddo nell'accoglienza e nel servizio. L'Hotel non è assolutamente consigliabile specialmente ad una clientela Italiana. La zona e questo Hotel non sono ancora pronti per un turismo internazionale. Il nostro giudizio è molto insufficente.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Cercate un'altra struttura.
Carlos C. Coppie United States of America, 9 novembre 2014
Great stay

Location, value, room
10
We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon. Conveniently located near the beach. Close to all the happenings, restaurants, and activities. The room was spacious and clean. Highly recommended.
Abraham L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 ottobre 2014
Great Bohol Experience

Clean room, accommodating staff, good location
7,7
Very good.
Ronald B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 29 ottobre 2014
A Wonderful Vacation

Location, service and comfortable.
9,7
It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.
Christopher S. Coppie Australia, 21 ottobre 2014
cheap

location, pool, food
5,7
Richard Q. Coppie United States of America, 16 agosto 2014
Disappointed

Location, Convienence, the view
5,3
This was my 5th stay at Alona Kew. I was disappointed with this stay and will not go back there again. They advertise, in the room, that wifi is available, for a fee. That's ok, but, it was not available all week. The staff said.."well, we lost our wifi, sorry". They offered free wifi in the lobby. But, the lobby is not air conditioned, and was busy. No way to do any work there. Also, the TV only had channels. I guess they lost their cable as well. The front desk staff was just very uncaring and unresponsive.
Juliana A. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 14 luglio 2014
was ok

nice beach, clean surroundings,polite staffI
5
I stayed here for a class reunion, i stayed in one of there front beach cottages, it looks good from the outside ok in the inside, the bathroom and shower needs to be upgraded,linens needed to be upgraded too,there complimentary breakfast not a lot of choices,staff were polite but no communication skills, on my second day of stay I was told there was no breakfast buffet because there were few guest and I can just order from the regular menu after i ordered I was told that there was a separate complimentary breakfast menu.I ended up paying more than I should didn't get any discount or an apology for misinformation.The place is not worth of your money.
Jumper M. Gruppi Canada, 22 giugno 2014
Average stay, a bit overpriced

Location, quiet surroundings, nice staff
7
It was an average stay, the price is a bit overpriced. The beach area was not cleaned. Breakfast was very generic and not much choices.
Hyo S. Gruppi South Korea, 24 aprile 2014
Good location

location, location, location
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alona Kew White Beach Resort BoholAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - TerrazzoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - TerrazzoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - TerrazzoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntrataAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - CameraAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - CameraAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - CameraAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntrataAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - HallAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RistoranteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - RistoranteAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - EntrataAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - BagnoAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - CameraAlona Kew White Beach Resort Bohol - Terrazzo

Recensioni dei clienti - Alona Kew White Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05