oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Isola di Panglao, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strutture e servizi Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Camera Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Centro benessere
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hall Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vasca idromassaggio Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Dintorni Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Centro benessere Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Vasca idromassaggio Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svago Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Giardino
Posizione: Isola di Panglao Numero di camere: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 191 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (191)
Ordina per:
Edwin K. Coppie United States of America, 17 gennaio 2015
A great place to stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool,spacious clean rooms
8,7
Overall, our stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the place in only 2 years old and very clean and comfortable in spacious rooms. The pool and hot tub are beautiful and comforting. The only down point to the hotel (if you want to call it a down point) was that they do not have a kitchen or restaurant built into the hotel. You need to walk up the road just a couple hundred yards where there are several good restaurants with great food for very reasonable prices. We loved staying here. It was peaceful and comfortable and you are able to get to beaches and sites pretty easily.
Hwanseok K. Coppie South Korea, 4 gennaio 2015
good

good
8
Norilyn C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 3 gennaio 2015
serendipity

perfect place to unwind, very clean , good and accommodating staff
10
my stay is awesome, very relaxing and will come back soon
Minehaha C. Gruppi Philippines, 3 gennaio 2015
Not a 3 star hotel, it's comparable to a hostel

King size bed, big rooms, that's all I got
3,3
It's a one star hotel, clean enough but sheets had stain. The bathroom get wet so easily. There are tons of mosquitoes, so hard to hang out by the pool. It's close enough to the beach, but it's still quiet a walk. You'll have to walk over Tropical hotel to get to the ocean. Over all, this place is like a hostel, not even close to a 3 star rating like everyone else has been saying.
Adelio B. Gruppi Philippines, 29 dicembre 2014
Good stay in Bohol!

location
10
the place is good..located away from the busy shoreline of Alona but it is just a walk away.. the room is well kept.. the staff is great and accomodating.. the pool is well maintained.. the room we have has a small kitchen and kitchen stuffs that we were able to use to cook our own bfast..
John B. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 dicembre 2014
Good for short break

Location was quiet but close enough to beach. Also very close to main facilities. Kettle and refridgerator provided in spacious room
8,7
Excellent location for diving holiday, although not a dive resort close enough to numerous companies on the beach. The resorts promotion of Tropical divers 5 minutes walk away was well justified. Facilities all close by, will use the place again if I visit again
Aldrin W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 novembre 2014
Nice hotel to stay in Panglao...

Room, pool, staff...
8
Very nice. Would love to come back again.
Mika L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 30 ottobre 2014
good for the family

kitchen is very convenience. clean pool. quiet place.
7,3
Good.
Robert G. Coppie Luxembourg, 6 ottobre 2014
a nice place in bohol

pool, rooms size, and friendly staff
8,3
second stay and i will be back next time, walking distance to the beach 10 minutes
Susan K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 26 settembre 2014
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziAlona Northland Resort Bohol - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TerrazzoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - CameraAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Centro benessereAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HallAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vasca idromassaggioAlona Northland Resort Bohol - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Centro benessereAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TerrazzoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TerrazzoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vasca idromassaggioAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TerrazzoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - HallAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - IngressoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Centro benessereAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - IngressoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziAlona Northland Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3A07