Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Tawala, Isola Panglao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Strutture e servizi Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svago Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Vasca idromassaggio Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessere Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Terrazzo Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Terrazzo Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svago
Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Terrazzo Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Ingresso Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessere Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/Panorama Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Dintorni Alona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino
Posizione: Tawala Numero di camere: 21

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (234)
Ordina per:
Andrea C. Coppie Italy, 14 febbraio 2015
davvero ottimo

la posizione vicino Alona beach e luoghi in cui mangiare e fare acquisti..la piscina e il giardino davvero super..staff giovane e disponibile...cool!!!!
9
Davvero una sorpresa positiva...resort nuovo e davvero carino,leggermente lontano dalla strada principale ma vicino a tutto..la piscina davvero un oasi di calma per rilassarsi..camere accoglienti e staff davvero gentile e disponibile. .rapporto qualità prezzo buono direi...consigliato a tutti famiglie o coppie
Segnala questa recensione
Sriram K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 24 agosto 2015
Pretty good

Value for money, spacious rooms and very impressive swimming pool
7,7
Stay was pretty good but not having water and coffee was a downside. It was very basic and should be provided if they consider themselves as a three start hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Jay M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 agosto 2015
Bibay's Trip

location, size of room and internet
8
Location is near th ebach & resto. Wifi access anywhere the hotel. Clean
Segnala questa recensione
Karel S. Gruppi Philippines, 16 agosto 2015
Not suitable for group outing

Room, Pool
7
POSITIVE: We stayed in a Family Deluxe Room for 3 days and 2 nights. We were impressed by the size of the room. It has a mini kitchen on the side with complete utensils and cooking facilities. We brought along ready-to-cook food so it was perfect! There was also a refrigerator to keep our drinks chilled the whole time. The hot water in the shower works great as well. Their pool is well-maintained and clean. NEGATIVE: We were talking and laughing outside our room (since they have a mini veranda for each room) when the security guard approached us and told us to keep quiet. I mean, we went there to have a good time, didn't we? And for the record, we weren't shouting to the point that we already compromised the comfort of the other guests in the resort. So we were forced to just hang inside our room instead of enjoying the relaxing ambiance outside. I don't recommend this resort if you travel with group of friends. But the MAJOR disappointment is: It was stated in their Rules and Policies that they are NOT responsible for any loss of your personal belongings, yet they entered in our room and did the housekeeping while we were all away! We already refused the housekeeper and told her to clean later because we were about to leave for the beach. So we left and locked our room. We got back 3 hours later and was surprised that the dishes were already clean. Obviously, someone got in to clean it and it's just not right. We checked our valuables and good thing, nothing was missing. But then again, they could have waited for us to come back before they clean it.
Segnala questa recensione
Jia Y. Coppie China, 2 agosto 2015
Very nice resort

The resort was very clean and comfortable with good facilities. It took 10 min by walk from the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool in the property.
9
We booked a trip in the hotel for watching the dolphins and snorkeling in the sea. It was a really impressive trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Jordan M. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 13 luglio 2015
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7,3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
Segnala questa recensione
Volha S. Coppie Belarus, 11 luglio 2015
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
Segnala questa recensione
Pearle S. Gruppi Philippines, 23 giugno 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica T. Coppie Philippines, 22 giugno 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Segnala questa recensione
Jay S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 19 giugno 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alona Northland Resort Isola PanglaoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Vasca idromassaggioAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessereAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - IngressoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessereAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - IngressoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - BagnoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Alona Northland Resort, Isola Panglao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02