Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6340

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 263 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (263)
Ordina per:
Andrea C. Coppie Italy, 14 febbraio 2015
davvero ottimo

la posizione vicino Alona beach e luoghi in cui mangiare e fare acquisti..la piscina e il giardino davvero super..staff giovane e disponibile...cool!!!!
9
Davvero una sorpresa positiva...resort nuovo e davvero carino,leggermente lontano dalla strada principale ma vicino a tutto..la piscina davvero un oasi di calma per rilassarsi..camere accoglienti e staff davvero gentile e disponibile. .rapporto qualità prezzo buono direi...consigliato a tutti famiglie o coppie
Segnala questa recensione
Rolly A. Coppie Philippines, 25 gennaio 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8,7
I was very happy with my hotel room
Segnala questa recensione
Youngsuk H. Coppie South Korea, 4 gennaio 2016
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9,3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Segnala questa recensione
Corey B. Coppie Canada, 24 dicembre 2015
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Segnala questa recensione
Lim L. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2015
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6,7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Segnala questa recensione
Sharon G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 5 dicembre 2015
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7,3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Segnala questa recensione
Joanne M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 20 novembre 2015
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8,7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Roderick L. Coppie Philippines, 15 novembre 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.

Room, Restaurant & pool.
7,7
Great!
Segnala questa recensione
Pacifico P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 novembre 2015
Hotel that I shall return

Staff, cleanliness, pool.
8,3
Very good.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert L. Coppie Australia, 8 novembre 2015
Nice, relaxing

The hotel grounds, pool, resturant and the building in stunning for a hotel built in the Philippines
8
The aircon in the room is in the wrong place the room is L shaped and the bed gets no cool air, maybe that's why they also include a fan in the room which made it better. I really love the detail in the grounds of the hotel and the pool is perfect temperature. The weirdest thing with this hotel though is you get 2 free bottles of water like most hotels but only once in your stay not daily.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Alona Northland Resort Isola PanglaoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Vasca idromassaggioAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessereAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - IngressoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Centro benessereAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - IngressoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - BagnoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - HallAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Northland Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01