oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alona Studios Hotel

Panglao Island, Isola di Panglao, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/Lounge Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscina Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscina Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscina Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Camera Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Camera Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Camera Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Camera Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Camera Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Dintorni Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Dintorni
Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Suite Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Camera Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Camera Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Camera Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Bagno Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Spiaggia Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Piscina Alona Studios Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Isola di Panglao Numero di camere: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 349 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
5,7
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (349)
Ordina per:
Gurminder B. Gruppi Canada, 5 gennaio 2015
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best

location, price, staff
3,3
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Barfy86@Mail.Ru T. Coppie Ukraine, 1 gennaio 2015
Large rooms, but would not come back

Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
6
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
Flordelis P. Gruppi Philippines, 11 novembre 2014
Great!

Pool, room, cr
7
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
Andrea R. Coppie Philippines, 20 aprile 2014
Good value for money

Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.
7
Heather F. Gruppi United States of America, 15 febbraio 2014
A decent base in Alona Beach

Cheap rooms, privacy,. and quiet.
6,7
The Alona Studios is a tad out of the way down a few muddy back roads, but that does remove it from the noise of the Alona Beach night life. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, if not a tad spartan, and the presence of a pool and bar was convenient. The menu at the restaurant seemed to be for show, as only the breakfast items were ever available; but the bar is fully stocked and you're only a short 10-15 minute walk from restaurants.
Estrella S. Gruppi Philippines, 4 febbraio 2014
unpleasant

staff were okay, nothing else.
2,7
There was a leak in the sink, bedsheets were old. worn out and stinky. Location was not good. We had the impression that it was close to the beach but it was not. Would not recommendd to anybody.
Claire W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 2 febbraio 2014
good

good
5,7
nice
Kyle L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 1 febbraio 2014
everything is ok except the location

budget. clean. comfy
5,3
everything is ok except the location
Yury Z. Coppie Russia, 2 gennaio 2014
Many imperfections, good quality/price ratio

Qute place, large room, pool with garden
5
Generally satisfactory. The hotel has a lot of imperfections, as water system malfunctions (low pressure, broken water heater), unstable Internet (it worked well in the night only), dim light, muddy water in the pool, not easy access to the beach, unclear schedule of the room cleaning, TV malfunctions. From the other hand, it has such obvious advantages as location in quite are, not far from the beach, nice architecture of buildings and pool with garden, large rooms and balconies, nice bamboo furniture. Generally, the ratio quality/price is one of the best in the Alona beach area. We had two unpleasant cases of experience: 1) when we arrived to the hotel, our room (booked and prepaid) was still occupied, but the staff found for us a room for 1 night (not immediately, unfortunally) in a more expensive hotel, paid the difference, and transported us to this hotel. However, we were worried and spent about 2 hours for these deals; 2) when we decided to extend our stay in the hotel - we got this (also not immediatelly), but the rate for additional days was sufficiently higher and it was not announced in advance.
Mia L. Gruppi Denmark, 30 dicembre 2013
Poor administration and double bookings!

Clean room, quiet area, close to beach
6,7
We arrived in the evening and there was no room for us even though we had prepaid! The staff was helpful and found another hotel for the night (however the standard of that hotel was lower). There were A LOT of double bookings and the manager/owner was not present at anytime. It could have been a nice stay with friendly staff and good rooms (compared to the price), however I cannot recommend this place unless the administration is improved.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alona Studios Hotel BoholAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Pub/LoungeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - CameraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - CameraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - CameraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - CameraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - CameraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - DintorniAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - DintorniAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - DintorniAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - DintorniAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - DintorniAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SuiteAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - CameraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - CameraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - CameraAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - BagnoAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SpiaggiaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SpiaggiaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - SpiaggiaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - PiscinaAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Studios Hotel Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05