Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Isola di Panglao, Bohol, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Giardino Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Giardino Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Giardino Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Giardino Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Camera Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Giardino Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bagno
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola di Panglao Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 100 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (100)
Josef T. Gruppi Canada, 23 febbraio 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Jay L. Coppie United States of America, 26 dicembre 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Coppie Taiwan, 21 dicembre 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 novembre 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Jun W. Coppie China, 18 settembre 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 16 agosto 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.
Spyridon G. Coppie Greece, 28 luglio 2013
bored

kitchen, front yard of room
5,3
Internet slow and shared to many people. Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and unbeatable sun to go one place that 1. rain all day, 2. sea is blurred, 3. it stinks arround, 4. third world facilities 5. more expensive than at Europe Philippinos had lost their traditional hospitality and become hunters of euros or USD
Marisol S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 11 giugno 2013
Relaxing

Good value of stay and money
7,7
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss, very relaxing and good place.
Melvin P. Coppie Philippines, 19 maggio 2013
Value for money

Clean organized quiet
9
We enjoyed our stay in Alona Swiss Hotel, very nice room clean and spacious. There is a safety deposit box to secure your important belongings. The pool is clean, the staffs were friendly,
Odelyaangel A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Israel, 18 maggio 2013
Home sweet home

Privte kitchen with all you need to cook, small privte garden with a balcon for each room, great staff
8,3
I felt like I'm in my house, my child's played every day at the garden and the kitchen was outside so I cooked and watch them at the same time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TerrazzoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - CameraAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TerrazzoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TerrazzoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GiardinoAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B03