Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Isola Panglao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Cucina Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Terrazzo Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Terrazzo Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Terrazzo Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Camera Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Terrazzo Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Terrazzo Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Cucina
Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Terrazzo Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Cucina Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Cucina Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Cucina Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Cucina Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Bagno Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Cucina Alona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Bagno
Posizione: Tawala Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 204 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (204)
Ordina per:
Aileen L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 gennaio 2016
Bohol trip 2016

Affordable price, nice ambience, good accomodation
9
We had a great time at Alona Swiss Resort, the kids enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi so much. Room we got was big for a family of 4. Almost everything you need was provided in the apt except for food because they do not have a restaurant but it was ok because there are lots of restaurants nearby. Great ambience, nice staffs, we were surrounded by nice/friendly people who were also checked in the resort at the time of our stay. Good place for relaxation while enjoying their free wifi. Few minutes walk to the beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Bart V. Coppie Belgium, 8 gennaio 2016
Nice stay at alona beach

Good staff, clean, big rooms
7
We had a verry nice stay in the resort. Everything was so clean. The staff is friendly. The thing we liked at our stay is that it is located in a quiet area. Alona beach has a quite load nightlife with its bars and restaurants. This resort was perfect for us. Nothing to complain! Will stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephanie H. Coppie Germany, 28 novembre 2015
Nice place to stay

comfortable big bed, room was cleaned everyday, located quietly but in walking distance to the beach
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. It's not far from restaurants, bars and the beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Lina Y. Coppie China, 24 novembre 2015
Great Place! I always stay here.

Everything I need and nothing I don. And mini fridge/beer/wine is the cheapest in alona!
10
Always great here. Seamless.
Segnala questa recensione
Adrian P. Coppie Poland, 24 novembre 2015
Very Good

swimming pool, quiet area but very close to main beach
8
I've visited this place during november 15, very good condition, helpfull workers, clean room and good localization. I will recommend
Segnala questa recensione
Russell C. Coppie Australia, 23 novembre 2015
Close to Alona Beach

Pool, room size, value
6,3
Great hotel if you want to be close to Alona Beach but not pay the higher rates. Alona Beach not as nice as I expected. Nice pool with nice garden. Rooms clean and large in size. No WiFi in our room as we were the last room in the block and furthest from the router. No food available at hotel but short walk to Beach for restaurants and tour bookings. (If you are doing a boat tour be sure to take ear plugs as the boat engines are EXTREMELY LOUD!)
Segnala questa recensione
Charmaine E. Coppie Philippines, 14 novembre 2015
Clean and quiet

Near to the beach and quiet
6
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Yafang Z. Coppie China, 11 novembre 2015
Very nice hotel

Good view
8,3
Enjoy my staying very well
Segnala questa recensione
Jeremy T. Coppie Netherlands, 6 novembre 2015
Good value for your money

Clean, good value, location
8
Rustic, clean, good value
Segnala questa recensione
Frank D. Coppie United States of America, 18 ottobre 2015
excellent place to stay!

clean, attentive staff & owner, good value for your money
10
It was excellent, we will come back & will recommend this place to our friends. Very nice place - feels like home!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alona Swiss Resort Isola PanglaoAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - CucinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - CucinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - CucinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - CucinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - CucinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - CucinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - BagnoAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - CucinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - BagnoAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - DintorniAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - CucinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - CucinaAlona Swiss Resort Isola Panglao - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06