Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Alona Vida Beach Resort

Alona Beach, Tawala, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevande Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/Lounge Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/Lounge Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Camera Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Camera Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Camera Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevande Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevande Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevande
Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevande Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/Lounge Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Camera Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante
Posizione: Tawala Numero di camere: 26

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 680 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (680)
Ordina per:
Pierluigi C. Coppie Italy, 17 gennaio 2014
Piacevolmente ricco di luoghi da vedere

Posizione centrale sulla spiaggia
7,3
Confort adeguato alle attese. Hotel dedicato a chi fa immersioni che fornisce tutta l'assistenza in merito. Corsi per principianti. Molte destinazioni per immergersi nei dintorni e sulle isole adiacenti
Segnala questa recensione
Raymond B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 gennaio 2016
Right on the Beach, good size rooms

Location, Location and Location
8,7
I loved it. I did stay in room 8 which is in the front. There is a club next door that Pumps Out house music, sometimes till 2-3am. You will hear it and it might affect some but not me. Its Right on the beach and the morning staff for breakfast is wonderful. Food and atmosphere is great. They have foosball set up and a Band sometimes plays at night. I would NOT hesitate to recommend this place to a friend. Decent price when booked thru Agoda.com!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Jocelda B. Coppie Philippines, 11 gennaio 2016
Always a place to remember

Location, staff and food
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Segnala questa recensione
Jocelda B. Coppie Philippines, 11 gennaio 2016
Location, food and staff

location, food and people
8
We had a very nice stay at the Hotel, this is the place we meet and first stay at last 2012 and we still enjoyed everything even though it change a bit the ambiance haven't change that much. They surprise me on my birthday with a cute dessert and made my last day staying at the hotel, all in all it was worth it.
Segnala questa recensione
Firat A. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 30 dicembre 2015
perfect location

Location, food
8
Segnala questa recensione
Salvado F. Famiglie con figli grandi France, 22 dicembre 2015
The place to be for a great holiday !

Its location, the food and the cozy landscaped garden.
8,7
At the very heart of Alona Beach, it is the pick up point for many snorkelling and diving sites so very convenient! The restaurant and reception staff were always eager to help (such delicious grilled seafood and pancakes!) But much less so the early morning employee :-( ...Still, we had a great short stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Garry C. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 dicembre 2015
Perfect location..

wifi was good.. breakfast great... and if your a diver your in heaven
8,3
Loved it... way better to get away from cebu and the ferry was fun. Taxi to alona is fixed 400 to 500 not much negotiations. Or 250 for trike. Takes 20 to 30mins. But the island is beautiful and the pace of life just relaxing. Hire a bike and explore.. or take 4 steps from your hotel to dip in the sea.. you'll find loads of eating and dinning place to relax or drink. But glad we opted for alona vida. Very clean hard mattress but big rooms. Decent wifi and tv networks. Little pool but only needed for basic dive school needs..
Segnala questa recensione
Chris M. Coppie United States of America, 18 dicembre 2015
Front desk staff not very friendly

Location, food, and the room
6
The front desk staff needs a lesson in customer service. Early in the morning I spoke with the front desk and told them we were going island hopping and will need a late check out of one hour. She said no problem. When we returned at check out time, one of the front desk employees gave me evil looks. A lady from the front desk came to my room with a guard to remind me of their check out policy. I told them we were just getting our things that were already packed and will be out of the room as soon as possible. We were 45 minutes into the hour they approved and they acted like it was the end of the world. They also charged us a few hundred pesos for the late check out they approved. The front desk staff was rude throughout our trip. They were often talking with each other and ignoring customers. On the night of their Christmas party they just left our room key on the outside table of the front desk. Anyone had access to the key and it was not a very safe thing to do. The overall stay was just OK. The food at the restaurant was good and the location is very close to the beach. They have a live rock band that plays late into the night and you can hear it clearly In the room. The swimming pool is used for scuba driving lessons, which does not seem very sanitary. There are other hotels on Alona beach that offer a better beach experience.
Segnala questa recensione
Reina J. Coppie Philippines, 9 dicembre 2015
First timer

Room is clean: restroom is big:
6
Nice and rejuvenating. Although food is very pricy
Segnala questa recensione
Vadims G. Gruppi Latvia, 8 dicembre 2015
Good hotel. Nice location.

Rooms are excellent.
10
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alona Vida Beach Resort Isola PanglaoAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevandeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevandeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevandeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevandeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevandeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevandeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevandeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Divertimento e svagoAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - ReceptionAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - ReceptionAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlona Vida Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01