oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn, Phuket, Thailandia 83130 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Camera Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bagno Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Camera Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Camera Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Camera Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Camera Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bagno Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Camera Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Camera Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Camera Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Camera Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Camera Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Bagno
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Camera Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Piscina Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Dintorni Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Strutture e servizi Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Naiharn Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 110 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (110)
Ordina per:
Alan A. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 maggio 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 10 maggio 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7,7
Kai W. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 3 maggio 2014
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Gruppi Australia, 2 maggio 2014
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Robert L. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 30 marzo 2014
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9,3
100% Top Team
Conor C. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 13 marzo 2014
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Estonia, 9 marzo 2014
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7
Eric B. Coppie United States of America, 7 marzo 2014
Amazing staff, very helpful, will stay there again

Staff, room, price
9,3
Very pleasantly surprised by Alphabeto Resort. The staff was amazing from the minute we checked in until hours after we officially checked out. They went out of their way to help us and make our stay in Phuket a great experience. Highly recommended fair priced hotel with a beautiful room, very nice pool, and good location in Naiharn.
Christian M. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 24 febbraio 2014
Great hotel, modern, perfect service!

Design, pool, comfort
8
This is a fantastic hotel - designed with attention and great love to detail. Beautiful pool, nice garden and modern rooms, good breakfast and very close to restaurants, spa and whatever you would like in a small town. Perfect also for families with kids, very responsive staff! Take a 5 min ride or a 15 min walk and you are at the beautiful beach of Nai Harn. Excellent value for money!
George D. Coppie Australia, 21 febbraio 2014
Very enjoyable

Bed, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
Apart from small issue of low water pressure in the shower everything was perfect

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CameraAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BagnoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CameraAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CameraAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CameraAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CameraAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BagnoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CameraAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CameraAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CameraAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CameraAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CameraAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BagnoAlphabeto Resort Phuket - CameraAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PiscinaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - DintorniAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03