oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Dintorni Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sala da ballo Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Negozi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevande Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Spiaggia
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Campo giochi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Giardino Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessere Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ristorante Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Dintorni Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Giardino Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Camera Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 188 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
5,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (188)
Ordina per:
Mario G. Coppie Italy, 27 febbraio 2013
personale molto cortese, hotel fuori mano

cibo abbastanza buono ma poche variazioni
6
E' fuori mano, quindi bisogna stare per forza in albergo o utilizzare i mezzi per spostarsi. Cibo abbastanza buono ma con poche varianti. Camere pulite ma un pò datate nel tempo, non c'è spiaggia quindi la vita si svolge sempre noiosamente in piscina.
Rashpal K. Gruppi Singapore, 18 giugno 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Coppie Italy, 27 maggio 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.
Maria C. Coppie Philippines, 21 aprile 2014
relaxing

clean, nice gardens, serene
9
Simon J. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 marzo 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 marzo 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 4 gennaio 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 19 dicembre 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. Coppie Australia, 16 dicembre 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7,3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. Coppie United States of America, 12 dicembre 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alta Cebu Resort CebuAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - DintorniAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sala da balloAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - NegoziAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Cibo e bevandeAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - SpiaggiaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Campo giochiAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GiardinoAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessereAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RistoranteAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - DintorniAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - GiardinoAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svagoAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - CameraAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - CameraAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - CameraAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - RistoranteAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - DintorniAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - PiscinaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu - Nightclub


AS-AGWEB-3C04