Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Campo giochi Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ristorante Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Dintorni Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Giardino Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Divertimento e svago Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Camera Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Dintorni Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Nightclub
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Giardino Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Centro benessere Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Camera Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Piscina Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Dintorni Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Buffet Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Camera Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Nightclub Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Sala da ballo Alta Cebu Resort Cebu - Ristorante
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 55
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 201 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
5,7
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (201)
Ordina per:
Mario G. Coppie Italy, 27 febbraio 2013
personale molto cortese, hotel fuori mano

cibo abbastanza buono ma poche variazioni
6
E' fuori mano, quindi bisogna stare per forza in albergo o utilizzare i mezzi per spostarsi. Cibo abbastanza buono ma con poche varianti. Camere pulite ma un pò datate nel tempo, non c'è spiaggia quindi la vita si svolge sempre noiosamente in piscina.
Emiliano I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Danny V. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 aprile 2015
Nice for a honeymon couple but far from anywhere

Pools nice staff quiet location
6,3
It was fine but located to far out. Takes a lot to get taxi to Lapu Lapu city not good dining rather over rated. Hotel is clean but lacks a lot to do. Squatter area all around the hotel. Nice staff but not well trained. Rather stay closer to the city next time!
Ron G. Coppie Singapore, 23 febbraio 2015
Peaceful

Staffs are friendly but location is bad.
5
Thomas F. Coppie United States of America, 19 gennaio 2015
Up and coming

pools, bow/
8
Andrew D. Coppie United States of America, 19 gennaio 2015
Overrated

Pool,
4,7
Room musty, old, bad lighting,taped up lamp cord, no internet in room, far from anything
John W. Coppie United States of America, 30 ottobre 2014
Just Satisfied

Friendly staff
6,7
The food menu was just ok but the daily specials were good. The main pool was closed for repairs/treatment and the tours were over priced. The bar area ran out of common items like tomato juice, Jim Beam and Jack Daniels whiskey. Good place to stay for the price if you don't mind the inconveniences.
Claire G. Gruppi Albania, 2 settembre 2014
Alta Cebu Resort

Friendly staff
4
My friend and I checked the reviews for this hotel before booking and felt confident that we'd enjoy our stay. This was not the case. Our arrival was fine. Friendly and polite staff checked us in and showed us to our room. We left to check out the grounds straight away. They were quite large and although it was a little run down in places, the trees and shrubs made it much brighter and aesthetically pleasing. The pool looked very inviting. The restaurant was fine with attentive and friendly staff - although we were the only ones in the restaurant so this is expected. Also, the internet was terrible. I couldn't connect in the room at all even though there were 3 hot spots for the resort. Even in public areas e.g. next to reception, the signal constantly dropped in and out. The hotel is not near any other restaurants or shopping centres (about 40mins by taxi).
Rashpal K. Gruppi Singapore, 18 giugno 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Coppie Italy, 27 maggio 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A01