Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Alto Pension House

D. Jakosalem Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Alto Pension House Cebu - Camera Alto Pension House Cebu - Camera Alto Pension House Cebu - Camera Alto Pension House Cebu - Camera Alto Pension House Cebu - Camera Alto Pension House Cebu - Camera Alto Pension House Cebu - Bagno Alto Pension House Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu - Reception Alto Pension House Cebu - Camera Alto Pension House Cebu - Camera Alto Pension House Cebu - Camera Alto Pension House Cebu - Camera Alto Pension House Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Alto Pension House Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Alto Pension House Cebu - Bar Alto Pension House Cebu - Hall Alto Pension House Cebu - Bar
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 48

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 56 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (56)
Randy C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 10 marzo 2014
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 febbraio 2014
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 4 febbraio 2014
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5,3
Peter Z. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 3 febbraio 2014
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 6 gennaio 2014
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7,3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. Viaggiatori singoli France, 1 gennaio 2014
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7,3
Jeremy L. Coppie United States of America, 1 novembre 2013
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.
Jordanuff C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 27 agosto 2013
Brief but enjoyable

no curfew for tenants, quiet place, clean
6
My stay was ok, the staff was friendly and mu stay went our smoothy.
Jordanuff C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 agosto 2013
Great value for money

Clean, Convenient, Great value
7,7
My stay was very comfortable, they had great room service and the staff are friendly.
Basil G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 11 agosto 2013
Clean and friendly staff.

Clean and centralised
5,7
Relaxing and easy access to the the city. WiFi was rather satisfactory. Did not have a chance to eat at the restaurant because rather pricey. Value for money hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Alto Pension House CebuAlto Pension House Cebu - CameraAlto Pension House Cebu - CameraAlto Pension House Cebu - CameraAlto Pension House Cebu - CameraAlto Pension House Cebu - CameraAlto Pension House Cebu - CameraAlto Pension House Cebu - BagnoAlto Pension House Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAlto Pension House Cebu - ReceptionAlto Pension House Cebu - CameraAlto Pension House Cebu - CameraAlto Pension House Cebu - CameraAlto Pension House Cebu - CameraAlto Pension House Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelAlto Pension House Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelAlto Pension House Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAlto Pension House Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAlto Pension House Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAlto Pension House Cebu - BarAlto Pension House Cebu - HallAlto Pension House Cebu - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B06