Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Alumbung Tropical Living

Daorong, Panglao Island, Danao, Isola Panglao, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 99 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (99)
Ordina per:
Marcial G. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 23 novembre 2015
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.

You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
9,3
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
Segnala questa recensione
Chin K. Coppie Malaysia, 1 settembre 2015
Simple and nice

Hospitality, design, cleanliness
6,7
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
Segnala questa recensione
Dominic S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 maggio 2015
Very Spotty WIFI

Leaving
3
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Segnala questa recensione
Amanda P. Coppie Australia, 13 aprile 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again

Hospitality
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
William L. Coppie Australia, 14 marzo 2015
Awesome

The staff The knowledge and the location
9
Awesome
Segnala questa recensione
Stefanie C. Coppie Philippines, 2 febbraio 2015
Awesome!

Rooms, location, owner
9,3
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan M. Coppie United States of America, 2 gennaio 2015
Bliss

Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
9,3
We will be back
Segnala questa recensione
Doerthe K. Gruppi Germany, 19 maggio 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel

nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,7
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Segnala questa recensione
Marleen V. Coppie Netherlands, 5 gennaio 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place

Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
8,3
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Segnala questa recensione
Lee N. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 dicembre 2013
Garden view resort

Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort
5
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Alumbung Tropical Living Isola PanglaoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - BagnoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - BagnoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - TerrazzoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - CameraAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - CameraAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - CameraAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Pub/LoungeAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Centro benessereAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - IngressoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - CameraAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - VillaAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - PiscinaAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevandeAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Cibo e bevandeAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - IngressoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - IngressoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - HallAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - HallAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - HallAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - GiardinoAlumbung Tropical Living Isola Panglao - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06