oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Bagno Amarela Resort Bohol - Bagno Amarela Resort Bohol - Bagno Amarela Resort Bohol - Bagno Amarela Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Amarela Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Amarela Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Amarela Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Amarela Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera
Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 143 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (143)
Ordina per:
Yrjo H. Gruppi Finland, 17 giugno 2014
Very good and nice stay. At last i could sleep.

Garden , Garden and Garden
9,7
It was good and relaxing. I migth come back to this hotel.
Kevin H. Coppie United States of America, 24 maggio 2014
Perfect Accommodations

Quiet, nice views, great staff
9,3
Could not have asked for a better place to stay to suit our needs. Amarela's staff were professional and attentive. Location was only 10-15 minutes away from Alona beach which had more restaurants and other activities but we were looking for more relaxing/quiet place. Amarela filled both needs (close to activity but still quiet). Nice infinity pool as well as access beach access. We had views from our rooms of the ocean higher up the hill. Great stay and will highly recommend to any visitors to Bohol.
Claire R. Gruppi United Kingdom, 22 maggio 2014
Relaxing resort, with good attention to detail

Proximity to the beach. Friendly, attentive and professional staff. Extremely comfortable bed, with bed sheets that smelled of washing powder.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Only 10,15 minutes away from Alona Beach by tricycle if you want to go somewhere less quiet for the afternoon or evening.
John B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 aprile 2014
Amarela is an outstanding boutique resort

Staf was very attentive, views of the ocean, food excellent
10
I came here alone because my girlfriend could not make it. They still made me feel very comfortable and at home. The resort is small, upscale and quiet, with beautiful gardens and a lovely infinity pool that I used several times a day. The ocean is also only 200 meters away. The dining is superb and they have a nice selection of wine. Room was comfortable and very clean. Overall an excellent experience and I will return.
Michael S. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 17 aprile 2014
Peaceful, relaxing and in idealic environment

Comfort, culturally stylish, lush gardends to beachfront
9
Perfect
Jarinya L. Coppie Thailand, 15 febbraio 2014
The little Italy

Art/Book/Cute
8,7
The hotel is really nice with art gallery and little library in itself. Also decoration in sunny Italian style including free drop off to the airport. Only its location where is quite far from Alona beach - need to catch tricycle. Anyways, worth to stay there.
Cho L. Coppie Hong Kong, 17 dicembre 2013
Perfect for Romance

Privacy, Service, Value for money
10
I selected Amarela base on Agoda reviews, and I was definitely satisfied. We were in Bohol island during Dece, since it was my partner's birthday month, I specially looked for something private like. Amarela staffs gave a 100% support, I managed to orgnaise a beach front dinner only with me and my partner, it was absolutely fantastic, couldn't ask for more.
Refaat D. Coppie Egypt, 1 dicembre 2013
We loved the hotel and the surroundings.

The best aspects of this hotel are the location (on a hill overlooking the sea), the artistic touches everywhere, and the fantastic staff.
9,7
We enjoyed the Amarela very much. The hotel is located on the perfect spot on the island with beautiful gardens. The owner is an artist/collector of beautiful Philippine antiques and his collection is integrated into the design of the hotel. There is a beautiful library with many books that can be checked out and an amazing DVD collection (DVD players are located in the rooms). The restaurant has magnificent views over the sea.The staff are wonderful. Don't hesitate - this is the best choice on Panglao Island. I have stayed at 2 other resorts and this is the best!
Renatus K. Coppie Netherlands, 23 novembre 2013
Great place, sighstseeing, attentive staff

Attentive staff, quiet location and luxury
9
Great staff, very attentive, nice rooms, luxury and nice beach and pool. Good food and great massage.
Stephen R. Coppie United States of America, 25 settembre 2013
Very relaxing and romantic

The service, the gardens, and the beach.
10
Very beautiful resort surrounded by gardens and close to the beach. Very peaceful and romantic. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had a romantic dinner by the ocean and I proposed to my girlfriend. The staff help make it a magical night that I will always remember.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - BagnoAmarela Resort Bohol - BagnoAmarela Resort Bohol - BagnoAmarela Resort Bohol - BagnoAmarela Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAmarela Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAmarela Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAmarela Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAmarela Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - HallAmarela Resort Bohol - HallAmarela Resort Bohol - Sala conferenzeAmarela Resort Bohol - Sala conferenzeAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoAmarela Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoAmarela Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoAmarela Resort Bohol - RistoranteAmarela Resort Bohol - RistoranteAmarela Resort Bohol - TerrazzoAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - DintorniAmarela Resort Bohol - SuiteAmarela Resort Bohol - RistoranteAmarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - BagnoAmarela Resort Bohol - BagnoAmarela Resort Bohol - BagnoAmarela Resort Bohol - BagnoAmarela Resort Bohol - BagnoAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAmarela Resort Bohol - TerrazzoAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - EntrataAmarela Resort Bohol - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B07