oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Amarela Resort

Barangay Libaong, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Amarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Ingresso Amarela Resort Bohol - Ristorante Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Amarela Resort Bohol - Ristorante Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera
Amarela Resort Bohol - Strutture e servizi Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Piscina Amarela Resort Bohol - Ristorante Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Camera Amarela Resort Bohol - Strutture e servizi Amarela Resort Bohol - Ingresso
Posizione: Dauis - Panglao Island
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 156 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (156)
Ordina per:
Catherine L. Coppie Philippines, 18 febbraio 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful resort, very quiet and peaceful, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Wonderful!
Patricia O. Coppie United States of America, 6 febbraio 2015
Amarela stay on Panglao Island

The grounds, the art/antiques, the staff
9,7
We had an excellent stay at Amarela Resort. The grounds are beautiful, the hotel is decorated with lovely art, antiques and hand carved furniture. The staff is very friendly and the service is exceptional. The resort was located conveniently for beach and water activities, as well as site-seeing on the mainland Bohol. Small details like the natural soaps from Bohol Bee Farm in the bathrooms demonstrated the exceptional taste and flair on display at Amarela resort.
Imelda O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Cambodia, 1 gennaio 2015
Perfect resort!

location that is so private, very neat and clean, beautifully designed and decorated with antique collection, very friendly and amazing staff...
9,7
Simply amazing! We just love the place. The whole resort has that aura of elegance. Beautifully and tastefully designed and decorated. It is very clean too, whic I like very much. The staff were just so friendly, attentive and amazing. There is that feeling of being pampered. Food is good. Amarela is a perfect hideaway to relax and recharge! We will surely come back again!
Charity M. Coppie Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Quaint and Charming resort

staff service, decor and homey feel, food
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing ambiance, we will definitely come back
Esmeraldo R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
Nice Hotel Isolated by Nature

Landscaping of the whole place is really nice, clean swimming pool, helpful staff
6,7
Our stay was pleasant as the hotel brings you close to nature and the swimming pool is well-kept. The downside is it only has one restaurant serving the same kind of food everyday at tourist price. A leche flan good for one person costs PhP200 per order which would probably cost less than PhP100 in a good restaurant in Makati. This place is also isolated away from anything nearby. Will we stay here again? Maybe after 12-15 years if the place is still maintained well and after we have tried the other hotels in Bohol.
Rey R. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 ottobre 2014
Great Filipino boutique hotel!

Service, design, and exclusivity
9,3
We enjoyed immensely our stay at this great boutique hotel that is unique and true to its Filipino heritage. The food was superb and fresh, and the mango at breakfast is just heavenly. The hotel is decorated to a Filipiana design that is authentic and unpretentious. It is proud of its heritage and has presented it with great taste and a real zest for rustic charm which you find similarly in English or French boutique hotels. I highly recommend this place.
Princess A. Coppie United States of America, 25 settembre 2014
Feels like home

Staff, Service, Amenities & Location
9,3
Overall our stay was perfect. I could have given all 5 ratings but the food needs to improve. Will come back again if will be given an opportunity.
Maureen C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 settembre 2014
Excellent Hotel, Good food, Accommodating staff

Amenities, Food, Hotel Staff
9,3
Great! Nice, Clean and Comfortable amenities, good food and most importantly grate hotel staff. I left my cellphone in the car and it was returned back to me by the staff. Will definetely go back to Amarela.
Elodie B. Viaggiatori singoli France, 9 settembre 2014
Great holidays in Amarela!

Quiet,
8
Friendly staff, very helpful. Quiet beach with transat, nice pool, massage services. Standard room is a little bit small but OK, big shower and balcony. Great garden and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our stay and booked the tours with the hotel, island tour was great. Restaurant is good as well. Once small thing is that you can't charge electronics when outside of the bedroom and wi-fi is poor in the bedroom. Warmly recommend this hotel!
Johan V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Belgium, 7 agosto 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and quite resort

Great rooms, great location, very friendly staff
9
Best resort out of 4 we stayed before inn Panglao. Rooms very comfortable and clean, only air co a little noisy. Beautiful artwork in hotel, very nice garden and beach, very pleasant swimming pool. Splendid view from restaurant terrace , as well as from our room. Staff is very friendly, food very well prepared , service a little slow at times . If you want privacy and quality time with your love ones, this is a fantastic place to stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amarela Resort BoholAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - IngressoAmarela Resort Bohol - RistoranteAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaAmarela Resort Bohol - RistoranteAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - PiscinaAmarela Resort Bohol - RistoranteAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - CameraAmarela Resort Bohol - Strutture e serviziAmarela Resort Bohol - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3B01