Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscina Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Reception Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Ristorante Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Terrazzo Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscina Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Terrazzo Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Ristorante Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Dintorni Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Dintorni Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Nusa Dua Numero di camere: 130

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 242 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (242)
Ordina per:
Jacky G. Coppie Malaysia, 31 dicembre 2015
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 dicembre 2015
Bad hotel
3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
Nelavathi S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
Segnala questa recensione
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 17 novembre 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Segnala questa recensione
Dessi M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 novembre 2015
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4,7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
Segnala questa recensione
Aurellia F. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 novembre 2015
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7,7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
Segnala questa recensione
Niken Y. Gruppi Indonesia, 12 novembre 2015
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
Segnala questa recensione
Maheswaren S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 22 ottobre 2015
Nice

Food, Hospitality and Room Service
8,7
Fantastic
Segnala questa recensione
Shu M. Coppie Taiwan, 20 ottobre 2015
Nice and fair hotel

The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Abdul H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 5 ottobre 2015
Amaris Hospitality

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9,3
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RistoranteAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - TerrazzoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - TerrazzoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RistoranteAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - DintorniAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - DintorniAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07