oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscina Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Reception Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Ristorante Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Terrazzo Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Piscina Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Terrazzo Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Ristorante Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera
Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Camera Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Dintorni Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Dintorni Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Buffet Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 130
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 151 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (151)
Ordina per:
Deborah M. Viaggiatori singoli Brazil, 17 settembre 2014
Safe went off during the night with a beeping alar

The room is clean, pool is nice
6,3
During the night the safe went off with a crazy beeping alarm noise and woke me up 3 times, on the third time it never stopped I had to call for maintenance at 4 am, a person came up to fix it. It took forever to stop. By then my night had been ruined. I told the guy to leave once he was just trying to figure out what happened and I was really tired. I had an early flight the next day and woke up feeling horribly tired. It was awful.
Woraphon M. Coppie Thailand, 8 settembre 2014
hotel

good
8
Nurmalasari M. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 6 settembre 2014
Simplicity

Affordability, Comfort and Convenience
8,7
Fit the purpose
Daniel W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
Hotel near to BNDCC. Walking distance to BTNC

Value for Money
5,7
I was accommodate with a standard room. Middle of the night the aircond starts a dripping until whole my luggage got wet and cannot sleep. You had to be very patient on communicate with the hotel staff. Friendly hotel staff do upgrade me room with balcony. (highly recommend room type for everyone). Breakfast was a good one, if you are traveling first time to Bali, you may try various type of small restaurant called "Warung".
Yustitie E. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 31 agosto 2014
Nice location but the food isnt good..

Location, fast service, easy to check in
5,3
Many smokers smoke in the room expecially in the elevator..
Emir C. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 28 agosto 2014
cheap and good

bedroom, location, restarurant
7,7
Good
Kenrick P. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 agosto 2014
perfect choice for budget Hotel

This hotel is good for those who search for a Hotel but with lower budget with some breakfast and swimming pool in the Hotel with good cleanliness and great hospitality
9,3
It was excellent, i enjoyed my stay in the Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua. From the good hospitality offered, good service for my room and this hotel also support go green program
Gabriel R. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 10 agosto 2014
New hotel

Location
6,7
Gabriel R. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 10 agosto 2014
Good location

Location,location,location
6,3
Yonatan S. Coppie Indonesia, 1 agosto 2014
like

friendly staff
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali BaliAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - ReceptionAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RistoranteAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - TerrazzoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - PiscinaAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Interno dell’HotelAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - TerrazzoAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - RistoranteAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - CameraAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - DintorniAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - DintorniAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - BuffetAmaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06