arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 3618 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3618 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Luca V.
Italia
31 gennaio 2012
Pessimo per tutto
Vicino alla vita notturna di patong
Non saprei da dove iniziare con il descrivere , la pessima permanenza che ho avuto in questo hotel ..... che sa quasi di ostello per i servizi indecenti che propone , come servizio WIFI dichiarato in camera ma inesistente(nemmenoi via cavo ) una tv al plasma indicata in camera inesistente , dove il televisore si vedere in bianco e nero e offuscato , dalla piscina decantata gigantesca ma di dimensioni ridicole e posizionata tra due alti palazzi che dopo le 12 non dava segni di sole , alla qualita' del cibo del ristorante , nel chiedere l'oilio d'oliva per condire l'insalata , mi e' stato portato l'olio bollente usato credo per friggere un minuto prima , pulizia nelle camera che lascia a desiderare se paragoniamo il prezzo della camera per notte, ed in piu' se si vuole portare un'amico/a in camera si paga 500 baht tutti i giorni ...., davvero non la consiglio a nessuno

jeremy W.
Australia
19 luglio 2016
Great,Location, Value for money
A great Hotel and one I use every time I go to Phuket, can't beat the location and the value for money at this establishment!!

Marcus W.
Stati Uniti
12 luglio 2016
Not as good as before
This place used to be quite the treat in Patong, but recently it seems to have gone down hill. There is a new building, but the staff performance is not what it used to be.

Mark N.
Australia
02 luglio 2016
Convenient location
The Amata is in a good location, 5minutes walk to Junceylon shopping complex and about 10minutes walk to the beach. The staff are very friendly and the room was very clean however it would be good if the provided tea/coffee making facilities. There was an electric kettle but no cups, etc.

PARIKSHIT B.
India
30 giugno 2016
Good
ACs needs to be fixed.Overall good experience apart from the AC which was not working for most of times and the room was aggressively hot.

Amin S.
Australia
29 giugno 2016
Old room !
Old room , cockroaches! bad internet.. staff wasn't helpful!

Darren D.
Australia
16 giugno 2016
Disappointed on this occasion.
There are 3 buildings in this complex. My room was in the old/out-dated building. The view was of a construction site which kicked off each morning at 8am with hammering and Jack Hammering. The Aircon barely worked. The ground level pool was being refurbished and was not accessible.

CHRISTIAN A.
Sudafrica
14 giugno 2016
Very good stay
Swimming pool / shopping centre near. Walking to beach

Mark T.
Regno Unito
14 giugno 2016
Amata
Location, staff and cleanliness are brilliant.

stephen G.
Nuova Zelanda
04 giugno 2016
Clean, great location
This is a good resort right in the middle of Patong. Good breakfast. Internet pretty slow, & noisy corridors to rooms being my biggest complaint. If looking to sleep early this is not the place. Grumpy reception