oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Hall Amber Residence Phuket - Reception Amber Residence Phuket - Reception Amber Residence Phuket - Entrata
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 15

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 192 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (192)
Ordina per:
Denis B. Coppie Italy, 3 febbraio 2011
ottimo servizio qualità prezzo,

camere pulite, personale molto disponibile
7,7
soggiorno di 4 giorni, camere carine pulite, e personale sempre a disposizione. 2 minuti a piedei dalla spiaggia, 10 min dalla vita notturna e locali. consigliato....
Ang L. Coppie Singapore, 26 ottobre 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Vanessa T. Coppie Singapore, 26 ottobre 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient

Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
9,3
Allen J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 settembre 2014
aaamber

staff.room. location
8,7
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Chee W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Elizabeth S. Coppie Philippines, 30 agosto 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8,3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Duy L. Gruppi Vietnam, 1 luglio 2014
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6,3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Wah L. Coppie Malaysia, 13 giugno 2014
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6,7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Leirong X. Coppie China, 30 aprile 2014
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Taweesak W. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 16 aprile 2014
Nice trip

clean, near beach, fair price
7,7
can walk to the beach in 5 min

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - HallAmber Residence Phuket - ReceptionAmber Residence Phuket - ReceptionAmber Residence Phuket - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3C07