Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Amber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Amber Residence Phuket - Reception Amber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Amber Residence Phuket - Ingresso
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (198)
Ordina per:
Denis B. Coppie Italy, 3 febbraio 2011
ottimo servizio qualità prezzo,

camere pulite, personale molto disponibile
7,7
soggiorno di 4 giorni, camere carine pulite, e personale sempre a disposizione. 2 minuti a piedei dalla spiaggia, 10 min dalla vita notturna e locali. consigliato....
Segnala questa recensione
Zublis Z. Gruppi Indonesia, 17 aprile 2015
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7,7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Segnala questa recensione
Ang L. Coppie Singapore, 26 ottobre 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Vanessa T. Coppie Singapore, 26 ottobre 2014
Very Friendly and Convenient

Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Allen J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 settembre 2014
aaamber

staff.room. location
8,7
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Chee W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Segnala questa recensione
Elizabeth S. Coppie Philippines, 30 agosto 2014
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8,3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Segnala questa recensione
Duy L. Gruppi Vietnam, 1 luglio 2014
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6,3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Segnala questa recensione
Wah L. Coppie Malaysia, 13 giugno 2014
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6,7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Segnala questa recensione
Leirong X. Coppie China, 30 aprile 2014
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAmber Residence Phuket - ReceptionAmber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAmber Residence Phuket - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06