Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Amber Residence

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Amber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Amber Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Amber Residence Phuket - Camera Amber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Amber Residence Phuket - Reception Amber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Amber Residence Phuket - Ingresso
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 15

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 207 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (207)
Ordina per:
Denis B. Coppie Italy, 3 febbraio 2011
ottimo servizio qualità prezzo,

camere pulite, personale molto disponibile
7,7
soggiorno di 4 giorni, camere carine pulite, e personale sempre a disposizione. 2 minuti a piedei dalla spiaggia, 10 min dalla vita notturna e locali. consigliato....
Segnala questa recensione
Ashleigh B. Coppie New Zealand, 24 dicembre 2015
really enjoyed our stay

Great location and value for money
8
We really enjoyed our stay and thought that it was a great spot right by the beach and lots of activities etc. The deluxe room we stayed at was nice and was cleaned every day. The language barrier was a bit tough at times but the staff were very friendly. Overall I would recommend if you want value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Guy H. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 13 dicembre 2015
Very bad

Location. Nice TV channels selection,
4,7
Segnala questa recensione
Lubos S. Viaggiatori singoli Slovakia, 5 dicembre 2015
A baci place at good location

Its nice, good locantion, good staff
10
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
Segnala questa recensione
Roda V. Coppie Philippines, 26 novembre 2015
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence

Very clean, value for money and comfortable
7,3
Good stay overall except no elevator
Segnala questa recensione
Tsz K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 23 novembre 2015
So far so good

not very good
6
Segnala questa recensione
Filly N. Coppie Indonesia, 8 settembre 2015
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed

We feel disappointed about the hotel
4
Bad
Segnala questa recensione
Zublis Z. Gruppi Indonesia, 17 aprile 2015
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7,7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
Segnala questa recensione
Konstantina P. Gruppi Greece, 18 febbraio 2015
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms

Extremely polite and helpful staff
8
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
Segnala questa recensione
Ang L. Coppie Singapore, 26 ottobre 2014
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amber Residence PhuketAmber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeAmber Residence Phuket - CameraAmber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAmber Residence Phuket - ReceptionAmber Residence Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAmber Residence Phuket - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01