Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailandia 83110

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 266 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (266)
Ordina per:
Daniela B. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 18 aprile 2013
vacanze rilassanti in un ambiente tranquillo

l'ampiezza della struttura, il bellissimo giardino che porta alla spiaggia, la tranquillità
9,3
E' la terza volta che vado all'Amora Beach Resort. Apprezzo molto l'ubicazione: lontano dal caos, dalle strade trafficate e direttamente sulla lunga spiaggia di Bang Tao.
Segnala questa recensione
Steven H. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 gennaio 2016
disapointed
5
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad U. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 26 ottobre 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there

Beach and garden nothing else
4,3
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Segnala questa recensione
Cloe W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 settembre 2015
Satisfied

Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
7,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Caroline D. Coppie Australia, 13 settembre 2015
Dated hotel

Location, the bed, pools
5,7
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter S. Coppie Australia, 11 settembre 2015
Enjoy for 2nd stay

Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food
8
Enjoyable to stay here
Segnala questa recensione
Peter S. Coppie Australia, 9 settembre 2015
Al round Good Resort

Nice Pool, Ocean good view, Staff very nice
8
We enjoyable and stayed there twice
Segnala questa recensione
Jerry G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 4 agosto 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Segnala questa recensione
Chin K. Coppie Malaysia, 8 giugno 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Chan P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 giugno 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HallAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Campo giochiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BagnoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Spiaggia


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01