Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailandia 83110

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 274 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (274)
Ordina per:
Daniela B. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 18 aprile 2013
vacanze rilassanti in un ambiente tranquillo

l'ampiezza della struttura, il bellissimo giardino che porta alla spiaggia, la tranquillità
9,3
E' la terza volta che vado all'Amora Beach Resort. Apprezzo molto l'ubicazione: lontano dal caos, dalle strade trafficate e direttamente sulla lunga spiaggia di Bang Tao.
Elena L. Famiglie con figli grandi Russia, 20 maggio 2016
Lost week of vacation
3,3
We stayed in this hotel 6 years ago, it was nice resort hotel, but not now anymore - now it is hostel for chineese groups. Every nights groups arrived and during the night they were in sweeming pool, shouted, laughing - you can't sleep at all. Several times I called to reception and asked to send security there. For sure i will not recommend this hotel at all for my friends and other people.
Alina T. Coppie Romania, 4 maggio 2016
amazing resort
6
The resort is paradise like :P as you literally jump from the room into the Andaman sea. Hotel staff was helpful as long as your acting/gesticulating skills are good.
Pimpat S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 17 febbraio 2016
Nice location but staff service should be improved
5,3
Nice location but staff service should be improved esp. receptionist
Pimpat S. Coppie Thailand, 17 febbraio 2016
Good location
5,3
Good location, near the beach but staff service should be improved and get more training
Pimpat S. Coppie Thailand, 15 febbraio 2016
Everything was very nice except the entrance and s
5
Everything was very nice except the entrance and some staff was unappreciated (receptionist).
Steven H. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 gennaio 2016
disapointed
5
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
Muhammad U. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 26 ottobre 2015
only beach but other convenience is not there

Beach and garden nothing else
4,3
I Spend a lot of mony to make my trip joyful which was very hard for me even every common people because there is no any convenience like market, transport even hotel shuttle...So simply hard to survive there if you don't have much money and not friendly for common people like me
Cloe W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 settembre 2015
Satisfied

Hotel staff, location was nice and quiet, amenities
7,7
Good
Caroline D. Coppie Australia, 13 settembre 2015
Dated hotel

Location, the bed, pools
5,7
Very dated hotel. So much mould in the bathroom. Average breakfast. Good location on the beach.
1 su 1 recensione
Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HallAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Campo giochiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BagnoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Spiaggia


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01