Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Amora Beach Resort

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Camera Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Bagno
Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svago Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Club dei bambini Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Spiaggia Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Spiaggia Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Spiaggia Amora Beach Resort Phuket - Spiaggia
Posizione: Bang Thao Numero di camere: 255

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (255)
Ordina per:
Daniela B. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 18 aprile 2013
vacanze rilassanti in un ambiente tranquillo

l'ampiezza della struttura, il bellissimo giardino che porta alla spiaggia, la tranquillità
9,3
E' la terza volta che vado all'Amora Beach Resort. Apprezzo molto l'ubicazione: lontano dal caos, dalle strade trafficate e direttamente sulla lunga spiaggia di Bang Tao.
Segnala questa recensione
Jerry G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 4 agosto 2015
Had its heyday in the 90's

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was clearly a 4 star resort in its heyday but, unfortunately, it has not aged well and repairs made after the tsunami were done quickly and cheaply leaving Amora feeling more like a 2-3 star. Luxury is to be found nowhere but in nature on this trip
Segnala questa recensione
Chin K. Coppie Malaysia, 8 giugno 2015
Value for money

Room with balcony, clean and good breakfast selection
8
We enjoyed our stayed , we were provided room with balcony at the lower floor and closed by to the lobby. Amora also provide beach chair at the beach for hotel guest. Only that the pool was under maintenance during our stay. Attentive staff and we would stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Chan P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 giugno 2015
If there are lifts service will be even better.

Quiet, peaceful n big pool
7,7
Good but if they can tie down with marathon organsation for Transpot will be better.
Segnala questa recensione
Liew K. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 giugno 2015
Value for money

valuew for money
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Wiroj I. Gruppi Thailand, 7 giugno 2015
Not recommended

Distance to the beach
3,3
There were a lot of problem. For example water running out and electricity blackout. Seem it's lack of maintenance for long time.
Segnala questa recensione
Mareesa C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 7 giugno 2015
old and worn out

beach, swimming pools
5
Segnala questa recensione
Robbie R. Coppie New Zealand, 27 maggio 2015
Great spot on the beach, will return again

Beach , value, staff
8
Segnala questa recensione
Shashi K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 25 maggio 2015
Worth for money

Good beach, location and friendly staff
8
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Yong C. Coppie Malaysia, 5 maggio 2015
if you like to relax at the beach, this is it!

1. great beach, long white sandy beach. 2. good privacy, the beach is not crowded. 3. the hotel has 2 swimming pools, very clean.
8
we were here before, and this time we stayed here for 2 nights. we prefer hotels with long, clean and sandy beach, not crowded as we prefer privacy, that is why we were here again. we spent most of our time at the beach and pools under the shades of trees, walked along the great beach during morning and evening, enjoyed the wave and breeze. well, i have started to miss all these... as we rented a car, finding food at the near by places was of no issue. within a few kilometers were restaurants (western and locals) and the prices were reasonable, great taste too. even if without transport, walking about 1 km from the hotel , at the main road, there is a small commercial area where convenient shops, mcdonald's, pizza are available. on monday, there is a evening market on the way fro hotel to main road. not a big one, but you can find food, fruits and some souveniers, much better value for money compared to other places like patong and shopping malls. noted that the stalls opened in the mid afternoon and started to close at about 8 pm. lastly, this hotel offered the best price compared to other near by hotels which have direct access to the beach. definately this hotel is at the top of my list for my next visit to phuket.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amora Beach Resort PhuketAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - CameraAmora Beach Resort Phuket - BagnoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SuiteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - GiardinoAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - HallAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionAmora Beach Resort Phuket - RistoranteAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Campo giochiAmora Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionAmora Beach Resort Phuket - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C04