Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Amora Hotel Auckland

100 Greys Avenue, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Piscina Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Vista/Panorama Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Palestra Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera
Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Piscina Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Bagno Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Vista/Panorama Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 149

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 175 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (175)
Ordina per:
Teresa B. Coppie New Zealand, 3 maggio 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much

Opening windows, quiet, nice beds
8
Great
Mun Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 maggio 2015
Standard hotel

Staff friendliness.
7,7
Scott M. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 4 aprile 2015
Repeat guest

Pool/ Staff/ Comfort of room
9
I always use Amora Hotel when staying in Akld.
Lorraine T. Coppie New Zealand, 29 marzo 2015
Hotel review

Clean, convenient, great value for money
9,7
It was a great stay. I will definitely book again, many thanks
Annaliese S. Coppie New Zealand, 17 marzo 2015
Not bad for the price

Bath, Staff and location
6,3
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights with friends, at first glance it is amazing, the staff were very friendly and helpful. They let us leave our car in parking prior to check-in. The spa bath in our room is awesome. However the maintenance (Table chipped and legs broken) and cleaning could do with a bit more attention, when our room was serviced they just replaced towels did not actually clean the bathroom etc (soap scum left along side of bath). The kitchenette would be great if you are staying for a long period. Across the road is the YMCA and when walking up the street late at night we did feel a little unsafe as there was yelling arguing and a guys with a piece of wood threatening another one! Maybe if you are going to walk stick to the hotel side of the street. We did dine in-room, the breakfast was ok, the toasted sandwiches not so great, was a reasonable price though. Overall we had an average experience at this hotel, however I do wish every hotel room had a spa bath like that!!
Verne P. Viaggiatori singoli Bahamas, 15 marzo 2015
Good Hotel (no good A/C)

location, price, hotel
7,7
The A/C in the room wasn't the best. Didn't cool the hotel room very well. Opening the sliding door to the balcony helped. Otherwise, really good hotel.
Chi Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 1 marzo 2015
Not value for money

location
7
No wifi, no slippers
Ashby W. Coppie New Zealand, 22 febbraio 2015
Lovely hotel, great location

price, location, staff
8
Our stay was very pleasant, would definitely recommend, the only down side was we could not get the air conditioning unit cool enough.
Karel F. Coppie Netherlands, 19 febbraio 2015
Good hotel for 4 stars

Locatieontwikkelaar
7,3
Wang L. Coppie China, 16 febbraio 2015
big and clean room

room ,view and kitchen
7,7
the room is big enough and fully equiped.but it is a little far from the town centre.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amora Hotel Auckland AucklandAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - PiscinaAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - RistoranteAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Vista/PanoramaAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - PalestraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - RistoranteAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - PiscinaAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - BagnoAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Vista/PanoramaAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel


AM-AGWEB-4F03