Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Amora Hotel Auckland

100 Greys Avenue, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Reception Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Terrazzo Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Terrazzo Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Camera Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Ristorante
Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Ristorante Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenze Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Palestra Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Piscina Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Piscina Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 149

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 129 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (129)
Hau Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 6 aprile 2014
Great location, but noisy in the night

1) friendly staff
8,3
good
Peter L. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 6 aprile 2014
Hotel overdue for renovation!

In the CBD, nice building fascade, decent price
5,3
Overall this hotel is not very good when compared to other 4 or 5 star properties I've stayed in in Auckland (Stamford, Heritage, Citylife, Crown Plaza). It's old and dated and in desperate need of renovation. It's also a steep walk from the centre of the CBD or the Viaduct. They are one of the few properties in Auckland now not to supply free internet with the room and do not have any wireless connectivity in rooms at all. The max internet speed was 512kb and ran slower and less reliably than the internet in my hotel last year. Not an ideal for property business unless on a tight budget.
Russell W. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 24 marzo 2014
Hotel is in excellant locality nice size rooms

Room size; Locality;Balcony
7
Hotel was a peasent stay in a great locality not sure about the star rateing rooms need an upgrade
Mark D. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 17 marzo 2014
Not great.

Location, location, location
4,7
Diana T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 5 marzo 2014
Great room

Comfortable kingsize bed, big bathtub, central location
8,7
We stayed for one night and went dinging, shopping and sight-seeing in Auckland. With us was our three-year-old sun. The kingsize bed was big enough for all four of us, but he wanted to sleep on the couch. The room had a huge bathtub, and the bathroom opened towards the room when wooden screenes were folded away. The room also had great kitchen facilities (big fridge, microwave, stove, toaster, coffee plunger, water boiler), and a washing machine. We had a balcony towards a park with a playground. There was also a swimming pool outside, but unfortunately it was closed. Parking cost 20 NZD per day, but was in a garage. Wonderful room with luxurious feel.
Stewart T. Coppie New Zealand, 3 marzo 2014
ok but staff not up with the play

located to city
7,7
room was not ready when we arrived at 4pm, no one answered the room service phone at night
Lianne H. Coppie Australia, 16 febbraio 2014
Very Relaxing

Service, rooms, Proximity to Ferry etc
8,7
My husband and I found our stay to be very relaxing and the staff very helpful. I would personally recommend The Amora Hotel to family and friends
Marie C. Coppie New Zealand, 16 febbraio 2014
We loved our stay

cleanliness location views
8
We loved our stay at Amora. Great Hotel clean room beautiful views great service. This place I would definitly reccomend to friends and family. We definitly will be back to stay at Amora
Erykah J. Coppie New Zealand, 11 febbraio 2014
Ok for price you pay

Fast check in, views, close to motorways
7,3
Shower sprays water everywhere, the king bed is just 2 singles joined (very usual for hotels), door swipe to room is ridiculous without exaggeration it took 10+ tries to get into room
Justin S. Coppie New Zealand, 9 febbraio 2014
average hotel

Breakfast, Staff.
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amora Hotel Auckland AucklandAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - ReceptionAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - TerrazzoAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - TerrazzoAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - RistoranteAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - RistoranteAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - RistoranteAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - PalestraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - PiscinaAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - PiscinaAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04