Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Amora Hotel Auckland

100 Greys Avenue, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 193 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (193)
Ordina per:
Franco D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 ottobre 2015
Viaggio lavoro

Locazione, viale alberato dove è posto
4,3
Il Wi-Fi, hai solo una ora gratis, poi devi pagare, comunque Non ha Ma Funzionato, staff, addormentato non info per trasporto all' aeroporto non all'altezza sicuramente di un 4 stelle
Segnala questa recensione
Colin J. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 gennaio 2016
Location, location, location

Helpful staff..... Location to city centre..... Kitchen facilities
7,3
It was good but it was not plush....we expected a little more style and the pool was so small as to be point less.
Segnala questa recensione
Anne V. Coppie New Zealand, 9 gennaio 2016
Best Location in downtown Auckland

location, room, staff
9,3
great stay especially as the staff did everything to make it great!
Segnala questa recensione
Toomaj T. Coppie Australia, 1 gennaio 2016
Good location, Average Hotel

Walking distance to all the downtown, spacious rooms, kitchenette facilities
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Steve K. Coppie Australia, 1 gennaio 2016
Excellent staff members

Food, staff, location
8,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Amora public transport was close by and a easy walk to the City centre we caught the bus back to the hotel from downtown Auckland the local people we meet were friendly the staff at the hotel went out of there way to help while we were there the lift broke down which was a it annoying and the aircon was noisey apart from that we would stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Susan M. Coppie Afghanistan, 1 gennaio 2016
A very friendly comfortable hotel

Location, carparking, friendly staff
9,3
We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend the location. We will book again.
Segnala questa recensione
Petar I. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 17 dicembre 2015
Awful experience

Location
4,3
Pillows that were various shades of yellow, smelt like massage oil, hardly able to sleep thinking about what went on in the bed the previous night for the smell to be so bad. Large water stains on the carpet, significant cracks and broken tiles throughout the bathroom. Door frames that were swollen and rotting. I arrived late at night and after complaining to management, was told they fully booked and no chance to shift rooms. I checked out first thing next morning foregoing the second days room charge, glad to be there!!!!!! I had the duty manager to the room in the morning to complain and explain why I was checking out, management refunded the extra days room rate, even though I did not ask for a refund, I was just happy to be the heck out of there. No way this is 4 star rated hotel.. Will be sharing with Agoda the photo's I took of all the faults mentioned above.
Segnala questa recensione
Janet H. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 17 dicembre 2015
Mini break in Auckland

View,cleanliness,location
7,3
Lovely
Segnala questa recensione
Peter S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 dicembre 2015
Penthouse heaven

Upgrade to a penthouse and brilliant location.
10
Very exciting to be upgraded to a penthouse. Brilliant views and ultimate luxury.
Segnala questa recensione
Hanna M. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 13 dicembre 2015
Clean and modern hotel with many conveniences

Kitchenette and washer/dryer available, convenient location, modern and spacious rooms
9,3
We had a great time at Amora. The room was large and spacious and had a kitchenette and washer/dryer, which you hardly find in hotels. However, the kitchenette had incomplete cutlery and dishes for a room for two people. The location was also very convenient--only a 5 minute walk to K Rd and 10 mins to the main shopping belt. We would come back to Amora if we were to visit Auckland again.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Amora Hotel Auckland AucklandAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - PiscinaAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - RistoranteAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - PalestraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - RistoranteAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - PiscinaAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - CameraAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Vista/PanoramaAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02