Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hall Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hall Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hall Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bagno Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bagno Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Palestra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ristorante Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ristorante
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala conferenze
Posizione dell'Hotel: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 192

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 151 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (151)
John M. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 14 aprile 2014
A pleasant stay

room quality, bay outlook, location
6,7
Quite OK
Deborah G. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 30 marzo 2014
Comfortable ans affordable

This hotel is in a great central location, rooms are very comfortable and the staff were pleasant and obliging.
8
Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel it was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A word of warning though, if hiring a car, there is only valet parking at the cost of $35 a night. Great restaurants and gyms close by. Would use again and recommend to others.
Daniel T. Coppie New Zealand, 24 marzo 2014
Perfect Breakaway

The room was well appointed with superb views out to the harbour and leisure park areas. The standard of cleanliness was also first class. I don't usually have a bath, but I did there.
9,7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. I had requested a room up top with superb views and that's exactly what I got. We arrived early into Wellington a little early and they relieved us of our luggage while we went to breakfast and got us into our room a little earlier. Great personnel makes a quick weekend trip like ours was, something special. Thanks Amora for a great stay. Dan & Jocelyn Teka, Gold Coast
Patience P. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 marzo 2014
Fantastic staff particularly on Reception

Hotel reception staff Central location
9
Lyndsay M. Gruppi New Zealand, 9 marzo 2014
great thank you, clean, well presented

Lovely room decor, linen, breakfast
8,7
Excellent thank you. (Slightly stuffy - air conditioning during the night)
Sylvia P. Coppie Canada, 2 marzo 2014
Superb location !

Friendly staff, lovely suites, access to Lounge !!
9,7
We had a most pleasant experience at the Amora, and would return in a heartbeat. We had an ocean view, though there is a bit of construction across the street, which impeedes the Ocean view in certain rooms; so ask for Ocean view. We loved the use of the Lounge, so also ask for this; it's a bit extra but WELL worth it ! Our room was actually a very large suite complete with all amenities. The bed, the pillows were most comfortable. There is a huge pool, but it's a block down the street from the hotel. The hotel Spas are great. We were only there for a short time, but loved it !!
Josie H. Coppie New Zealand, 2 marzo 2014
Beautiful hotel. Great deal.

Quality of room, value for money, location
8,7
Craig L. Coppie New Zealand, 2 marzo 2014
Not the cheapest but worth the money

Location, view from the room, room size
8,7
My partner and I stayed at the Amora Hotel for one night. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite. The room was great, the staff were friendly, and waking up to a view of Wellington harbour was great. While this hotel is not for the budget minded, it represents good value for the price and I would recommend a stay here if it is within your price range.
James W. Coppie Australia, 30 gennaio 2014
Great city centre option

Location, standard of rooms, fantastic breakfast
10
Very comfortable, quiet despite being right in the centre, close to the waterfront and Te Papa museum, endless choices from the very well presented breakfast buffet.
Ray M. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 28 gennaio 2014
another excellent stay

location, quality, service
10
We have been staying at this Hotel for the last 25 years (Hotel has had a few name changes in this time). It is always great value for quality accommodation. Staff have always been good and the location for doing business in Wellington is the best

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BagnoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BagnoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PalestraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RistoranteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RistoranteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3C02