Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 265 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (265)
Ordina per:
Jaswinder S. Coppie United States of America, 5 febbraio 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8,3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammad B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 5 gennaio 2016
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
Segnala questa recensione
Jiro K. Coppie Philippines, 2 gennaio 2016
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6,7
Relaxing
Segnala questa recensione
Dale T. Coppie New Zealand, 27 dicembre 2015
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
Segnala questa recensione
Russell L. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 11 dicembre 2015
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
Segnala questa recensione
Law Y. Gruppi Hong Kong, 2 dicembre 2015
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
Segnala questa recensione
Amanda H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 26 novembre 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
Segnala questa recensione
Sam R. Coppie New Zealand, 23 novembre 2015
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9,7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Joanne W. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 23 novembre 2015
Amazing

Staff room experience
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Sue G. Coppie New Zealand, 22 novembre 2015
welly

location ,service comfort
8,3
good
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Cibo e bevandeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05