oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hall Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bagno Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala conferenze Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hall Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ristorante Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 192

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 192 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (192)
Ordina per:
Lorna B. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 5 ottobre 2014
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Gruppi New Zealand, 5 ottobre 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 4 ottobre 2014
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 23 settembre 2014
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Ivo W. Coppie New Zealand, 14 settembre 2014
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn
Abbie G. Coppie New Zealand, 14 settembre 2014
fantastic hotel, great staff, couldn't fault it.

location, excellent staff and service, clean and well equipped rooms. loved the club lounge breakfast spread
9,7
Would definitely stay again.
Justin C. Coppie South Africa, 1 settembre 2014
Happy couple

Amazing location. Friendly staff and amazing view
10
Susan H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 24 agosto 2014
Great stay.

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient. The staff were very accommodating.
9,7
Spent the entire weekend in seminars in various rooms in the hotel. In general, all was excellent. One minor complaint. I am currently slightly handicapped, recovering from hip replacement surgery. We were given a "handicapped room", which was excellent. However the women's toilets, located on the mezzanine floor, does not have handicapped facilities. The simple addition of a handrail in one stall would be helpful.
Melissa D. Coppie Australia, 22 agosto 2014
Great location average customer service

Location, size of room
7
Matt S. Coppie New Zealand, 8 agosto 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Location, high standard, friendly staff
9,3
Fantastic

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BagnoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RistoranteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08