oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hall Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hall Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hall Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bagno Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bagno Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Palestra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ristorante Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ristorante
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala conferenze Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hall Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bagno
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 192

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 181 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (181)
Ordina per:
Ian L. Coppie New Zealand, 10 luglio 2014
An enjoyable experience

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, and really good buffet breakfast.
9
I have stayed there on previous occasions, and find the location and service to be very good.
Zhen H. Coppie Singapore, 5 luglio 2014
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Anne R. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 15 giugno 2014
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8,7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 8 giugno 2014
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6,3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 7 giugno 2014
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6,7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 3 giugno 2014
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9,7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. Coppie United States of America, 2 giugno 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9,7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 25 maggio 2014
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7,3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.
Sam M. Gruppi New Zealand, 23 maggio 2014
Comfortable and well styled room , very enjoyable

Location Styling Bed
7,3
Not long enough! We really enjoyed our visit but it was only one night wish we could of stayed longer.
Lesley W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 18 maggio 2014
Disappointment if you drive a motor vehicle

Ease of access to airport
5,7
We arrived by car at approx 8.30pm on a Saturday evening. I was advised that due to not booking a car park when the booking was made that they could not fit me in. I then had to drive around for 1 hour trying to find a park in the street. I ended up finding a carpark 3 blocks away. Not happy at all. Hote offered no further assistance.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BagnoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BagnoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PalestraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RistoranteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RistoranteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C01