Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hall Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bagno Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala conferenze Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hall Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Reception Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ristorante Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’Hotel Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vista/Panorama Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vista/Panorama Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Camera Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Palestra Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 192

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (242)
Ordina per:
Anna S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 19 luglio 2015
Lovely hotel but a bit faded

cleanliness, staff, location
8,7
Great. Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last few years. I have to say it is looking rather faded and some of the furniture looks like it needs to be replaced. Not quite as nice as it was a few years ago.
Segnala questa recensione
Sharalyn H. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 12 luglio 2015
Weekend away

Location, Staff, Gym
8,7
I was treated to a weekend away for some R&R and to catch up on sleep as we have two under two! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly, professional and accommodating. The gym was simple but had what I needed to get in a couple of sessions. The location is perfect. Walking distance to all the hustle and bustle of Wellington. It was a little noisy at night, but is tone expected with such a central location. It was still quieter than at my house!! :)
Segnala questa recensione
Brendan P. Coppie New Zealand, 12 luglio 2015
Getaway

Location, staff,
9,7
Very comfortable. Staff are very professional and everything was painlessly smooth from check in to check out. Will Def stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Jason B. Coppie New Zealand, 30 giugno 2015
Holiday

Staff great, room had a great view, bed was comfy
6
The sraff made the stay really relaxing
Segnala questa recensione
Edward H. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 5 giugno 2015
Superb ! , we really enjoy our stayed

very comfortable , well worth spending money for all services and definitely location
8,3
We all loved it !
Segnala questa recensione
Jill K. Coppie New Zealand, 3 maggio 2015
Excellent Stay in Wellington

Location was the best. Central to everything. Beds were comfy and shower great.
8
Excellent. Only minor issue would be that it was very warm and the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy clicking on and off throughout the night.
Segnala questa recensione
Hannah G. Coppie New Zealand, 2 maggio 2015
not the duxton of old

staff worked hard to get a early check in, concierge
6,7
Was ok but feel it gets more standard each time i stay here. I love the amora brand but just feels kinda ok these days. Room service was cold and standard but the staff were great
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew B. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 29 aprile 2015
Great value

Friendly attentive staff, Location, Comfort
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
James P. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 21 aprile 2015
Good room, OK location, average room service

Room, staff, location
7
The room was of a good size with a view of the harbour, the location was approx 10 minute walk into the CBD, the room service was small / overpriced
Segnala questa recensione
Julia L. Coppie New Zealand, 16 aprile 2015
everything you need

great location with friendly staff and nice restaurant
9,3
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BagnoAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sala conferenzeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - HallAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - ReceptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RistoranteAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interno dell’HotelAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vista/PanoramaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vista/PanoramaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - CameraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - PalestraAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Cibo e bevandeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Cibo e bevandeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - DintorniAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vista/PanoramaAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03