Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Reception Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Giardino Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Camera Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Camera Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Terrazzo Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Giardino Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Ristorante Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Bagno Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Spiaggia
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Camera Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Negozi Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Camera Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Camera Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Ristorante Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Camera Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Camera Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Camera
Posizione: Sanur Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,2

da 36 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
5,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,4
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (36)
Ordina per:
Craig C. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 marzo 2015
OK

Location, facilities, VFM.
7,7
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
Segnala questa recensione
Chow L. Coppie Singapore, 16 dicembre 2014
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7,7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Segnala questa recensione
Ayako D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 12 ottobre 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Chih H. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 27 giugno 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Segnala questa recensione
Loridine C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 giugno 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Segnala questa recensione
Shane P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 maggio 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Segnala questa recensione
Allison M. Coppie Australia, 7 aprile 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
Ayu W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 19 gennaio 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Segnala questa recensione
Lis D. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 agosto 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Segnala questa recensione
Olga Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 25 giugno 2013
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GiardinoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GiardinoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RistoranteAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BagnoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - NegoziAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RistoranteAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04