Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah 51, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,3

da 41 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
5,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,5
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (41)
Ordina per:
Donald B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 gennaio 2016
a bit over priced @ A$29

location.
5,3
For $29 in a Budget hotel is over-priced. Bare sponge mattress covered by a sheet. Can feel the wooden timber slats on bed frame. Fridge not plugged in or working on floor. No soap etc. Aircon ok. Price should be A$18.
Segnala questa recensione
Floriane J. Coppie Australia, 20 dicembre 2015
Bad surprise after bad surprise

It's close to the fast boat.
2,7
Our stay to Ananda hotel was pretty horrible! We found a dirty underwear so we didn't know if the room was really clean.Water falling from the roof and no working shower.
Segnala questa recensione
Weibin O. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 23 luglio 2015
good stay

servies. near the beach.
8,3
feel softable n good.
Segnala questa recensione
Craig C. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 marzo 2015
OK

Location, facilities, VFM.
7,7
Perfect for a one night stop over on the way to Lembongan/Gilis.
Segnala questa recensione
Chow L. Coppie Singapore, 16 dicembre 2014
Value for Money

Close to Sanuar Ferry Point good breakfast and simple room.
7,7
Early in the morning there is loud blast from nearby ferry point. Also there are no hooks in the toilet for hanging stuff. No place to hang a towel. Otherwise, simple setting.
Segnala questa recensione
Ayako D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 12 ottobre 2014
Good location

Location, Quiet, Friendly Owner
8
Just in front of boat pier to go Lembongan Island. And the owner was so helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Chih H. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 27 giugno 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Segnala questa recensione
Loridine C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 giugno 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Segnala questa recensione
Shane P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 maggio 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Segnala questa recensione
Allison M. Coppie Australia, 7 aprile 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - ReceptionAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GiardinoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - TerrazzoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GiardinoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RistoranteAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BagnoAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - SpiaggiaAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - NegoziAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RistoranteAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - CameraAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01