Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, Emirati Arabi Uniti (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Esterno dell’Hotel Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Entrata Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Esterno dell’Hotel Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Piscina Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Interno dell’Hotel Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Divertimento e svago Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Centro benessere Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Centro benessere Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Palestra Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Centro benessere Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Beauty Salon Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Interno dell’Hotel Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Bar Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Centro benessere Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Interno dell’Hotel Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ristorante
Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Buffet Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ristorante Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Ristorante Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Camera Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Camera Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Camera Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Camera Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Bagno Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Camera Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Camera Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge
Posizione dell'Hotel: Abu Dhabi Numero di camere: 222

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 65 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (65)
Yousef M. Viaggiatori d'affari United Arab Emirates, 17 aprile 2014
It was good and short stay

Room, location and quiet surrondings
8,3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable
Mohammad S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 9 aprile 2014
a nice stay

good food, location and services
8,7
A good stay..very attentive staff..really enjoyed it.nice view of the mangroves..the only issue was it took the hotel 1 hour to get our room ready.
Mohammad S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 9 aprile 2014
nice stay

service, location and food
8,7
A very nice and warm stay..good staff and location is great.
Yousef M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 3 aprile 2014
It was a good stay

Location, Quiet surroundings and comfortable rooms
7,3
I enjoyed my stay .. The room was comfortable for the kids I wish they have more facilities for families
Yousef M. Viaggiatori d'affari United Arab Emirates, 26 marzo 2014
It was good stay

Rooms, staff performance and location
8,3
Good stay and i enjoyed my time. It located in quiet place
Ahoud A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 26 marzo 2014
wonnderful.. cant be forgotten

room.. location.. view
10
Was great and I like it.. of course will come again
Bridget P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 10 febbraio 2014
Extremely comfortable

The outdoor pool, Spacious room size, location by Mangroves and kayaking available.
8,7
Excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool attendant very courteous. I did not eat at the hotel but there was a nearby Waitrose. Hotel staff helpful to my family guests. Room service was fairly prompt and addressed any issues . I actually prolonged my booking by 3 extra days as the surroundings were so peasant. It really is not necessary to write so many words on your feedback form!
Heather S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 9 gennaio 2014
First class, very comfortable and friendly

the balcony, the rooftop bar and the service
8,3
Staying at Eastern Mangroves Hotel Anantara is a pleasurable experience, whether for business or pleasure. On arrival you are greeted warmly and staff take great care to ensure you are comfortable. There is an excellent roof top bar overlooking the Mangroves and there is easy access to the rest of Abu Dhabi. A welcome experience.
Tara T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 8 gennaio 2014
Fantastic - second time around

Staff, wounderful room and the food
10
This was our second stay at the Hotel and again we were treated brilliantly - refer to my review before - is exactly the same! Felt even more welcome the second time around!
Dianne S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 7 gennaio 2014
Excellent accommodation with fantastic staff

Room, facilities and staff
10
We had a fantastic stay at Eastern Mangroves. The hotel is beautiful, buffet breakfast was excellent and the staff (Dennis, Fred and Head Chef) were all attentive, friendly and went out of their way to make our stay memorable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu DhabiAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Esterno dell’HotelAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - EntrataAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Esterno dell’HotelAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - PiscinaAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Interno dell’HotelAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Divertimento e svagoAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Centro benessereAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Centro benessereAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - PalestraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Centro benessereAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Interno dell’HotelAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - BarAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Centro benessereAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Interno dell’HotelAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RistoranteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - BuffetAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RistoranteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - RistoranteAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - BagnoAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - BagnoAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - BagnoAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - CameraAnantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B06