Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailandia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 266 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,4
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (266)
Ordina per:
Francesco M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 5 settembre 2015
Commento

Privacy vegetazione dimensione stanza
7,3
Tutto Sommato bene ma con qualche pecca. È un hotel Datato e necessita piccolo refresh. Ciò che va sicuramente modificato e l'accoglienza alla arrivo (no offrono un drink di benvenuto) ma va peggio alla piscina comune - non c'è attenzione per ospite; non c'è bagnino e sopratutto c'è ne frutta ne succo a disposizione; passa una volta un frutto ( solo un pezzo a testa)!hna volta un piccolissimo succo. Veramente un po poco x un 5. Stelle
Segnala questa recensione
Jongwoo K. Coppie South Korea, 1 maggio 2016
good
4,7
good
Segnala questa recensione
Ahlyoun L. Coppie South Korea, 28 aprile 2016
It was very nice place!
6
Hope to visit again soon.
Segnala questa recensione
Guido B. Coppie Germany, 17 aprile 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
6,7
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Segnala questa recensione
Sungsu L. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 15 marzo 2016
Healing place, peaceful lagoon & garden
6,3
Good healing place. lagoon & garden is well managed (many geese and lotus, various tropical trees). Every staff is kind and friendly, except breakfast chef(noodle station, waffle corner has no manner to asian). Really recommended pool villa in phuket!! it is worth:)
Segnala questa recensione
Vishnu I. Coppie Malaysia, 14 marzo 2016
An amazing experience...
6,7
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Segnala questa recensione
Haleema M. Coppie Bahrain, 3 marzo 2016
Amazing
5,3
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Segnala questa recensione
Wayne R. Coppie Australia, 20 febbraio 2016
Return again : Yes

privacy, comfort, staff
8,3
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Segnala questa recensione
Kalpesh U. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 14 febbraio 2016
Hotel is a good hotel

Exclusive, Unique
8,7
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Segnala questa recensione
Paul T. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 gennaio 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness

Rooms pools food
9
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Anantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - HallAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscinaAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala conferenzeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala conferenzeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Mai Khao Phuket Villas Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04