oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Cibo e bevande Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dintorni Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svago Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hall Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dintorni Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport e attività Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Piscina Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dintorni
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ristorante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport e attività Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dintorni Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ristorante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala conferenze Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svago Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svago Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala conferenze Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dintorni Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Mai Khao Numero di camere: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 169 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (169)
Ordina per:
Deborah H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 settembre 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Coppie South Korea, 20 settembre 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Coppie New Zealand, 3 settembre 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Viaggiatori singoli India, 2 settembre 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.
Xiangyun H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 29 agosto 2014
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8,7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!
Hang C. Coppie China, 28 agosto 2014
Anantara Phuket Villas

Good
10
Sunghwan W. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 16 agosto 2014
Family trip

Beach, Food and Pool
5
So so
Yong F. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 luglio 2014
great resort

relax , beatiful ,friendly staff
9,3
Paul S. Coppie Australia, 29 luglio 2014
Anantara

phuket
8
Peter M. Coppie Germany, 29 luglio 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Nature, Friendliness of staff
7,7
We had an absolutely relaxing time at this resort. Situated away from all the busy places in Phukhet makes this ideal for relaxation. Every room/villa has its own small pool. What more can one ask for? The property is surrounded by lush vegetation and lagoons which really sets this place apart. The main pool is large and the view of the sea is quite nice. There are a few decent restaurants in the resort which offer a variety of cuisines. Walking around the property on many of its paths is quite nice. One can also take a complimentary bicycle around as well. The staff were just amazing and really helped make our stay worth the trip. We would come back here anytime if we get another chance.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - HallAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscinaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala conferenzeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala conferenzeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A04