oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Cibo e bevande Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dintorni Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svago Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Hall Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dintorni Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport e attività Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Piscina Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dintorni
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ristorante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessere Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport e attività Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dintorni Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ristorante Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala conferenze Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svago Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svago Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala conferenze Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dintorni Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Mai Khao Numero di camere: 91
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 184 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,4
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (184)
Ordina per:
Yuen C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 8 febbraio 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 23 dicembre 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Karin F. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 19 dicembre 2014
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Abdullah A. Coppie Kuwait, 30 ottobre 2014
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic
Timothy Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 24 ottobre 2014
Special family trip

Loved having our own pool & fantastic service. We had a really relaxing stay.
9,7
Deborah H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 settembre 2014
Cleanest villa pool and best staff service ever!

Most friendly polite helpful staff ever. Cleanest villa pool I've ever stayed in. Very relaxing stay with the nice lagoon with ducks and fishes to feed.
9,3
Very good.
Yonghwan P. Coppie South Korea, 20 settembre 2014
3 problems

cleanliness, condition, comfort
5,7
i could understand, first, second problem were personal. one, late giving passports. after checking in, they brought them room over 1hr. two, asking late check out. just they said 'must pay' but, last problem was that it happened blackout over 20 mins. beside, when i was reception to request and said 'worry about my wife, now she is alone and she is pregnant so, could you help to go with her?', at that time, some empolyee taunted. if problems was 2, i could suppress my anger.
Amanda M. Coppie New Zealand, 3 settembre 2014
Amazing stay!

Private pool, service, staff
9,3
Ramesh R. Viaggiatori singoli India, 2 settembre 2014
fantastic vacation at anantara

room,housekeeping,location.
10
amazing.
Xiangyun H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 29 agosto 2014
Awesome staycation

Personalized service, conducive and fabulous!
8,7
It was an awesome experience as compared to various resorts I went to. Cold drinks with towels were served upon arrival. There's a library for us to wait in and it's equipped with nice coffee / teas and some cookies. The hotel provided us with service to ready the room for night rest. I love especially the pool and outdoor bath tub. Bath salts and petals are complimentary as well. Anyway, I love the nespresso!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - HallAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - PiscinaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Centro benessereAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport e attivitàAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala conferenzeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sala conferenzeAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - DintorniAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RistoranteAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B05