oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hall Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hall Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hall Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 113

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 216 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (216)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo C. Coppie Italy, 4 gennaio 2012
Ottimo hotel, stanze grandi e pulite.

Personale cortese ed educato, buona posizione, buona colazione
8
Hotel da consigliare sotto tutti i punti di vista. Se proprio devo fare una critica la faccio alla salita che bisogna affrontare in casio si decida di rientrare a piedi. In caso contrario con un tuk tuk al prezzo di 150/200 bath si risolve il problema
Mirco G. Coppie Italy, 3 dicembre 2011
Buon Hotel

Pulizia e cortesia
9
Ottimo hotel qualita' prezzo. Consigliato a chi cerca una buona struttura, in buona posizione senza spendere un'esagerazione. Sicuramente ci tornero'. Non ho mangiato in hotel quindi non posso darvi notizie sulla ristorazione
Diego G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e tranquillo

tranquillità, bella vista sul mare dalla stanza, colazione molo abbondante e variegata
6,3
L'albergo è confortevole e piacevole, all'interno c'è un responsabile per organizzare tour e trasferte via taxi. circa 2 volte alla stettimana ci sono serate a tema (anche se i musicisti lasciano un pò a desiderare). La colazioe è a buffet, buona e abbondante. Il problema più grande è la posizione dell'albergo, si deve fare una ripida salita per arrivare dalla strada principale e non c'è marciapiede, quindi è un pò pericolosa. C'è un bus navetta, ma è a scarsa frequenza e non c'è alla sera. Il grande problema è che il personale parlapoco e male inglese. Farsi capire era difficle.
Thaweesak B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 14 aprile 2015
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9,3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
David H. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 marzo 2015
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8,7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Yi R. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 28 febbraio 2015
good for rest

bed view service
7,7
good
Rachael W. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 gennaio 2015
Staff try really hard but need better training.

Lovely pool, clean and well maintained. Great views of a wonderful beach. Very good food at affordable prices.
6,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay despite several hiccups. The staff did all they could to fix a catelogue of issues in our villa room and were good enough to upgrade us to a 'Honeymoon Suite' for out last day. The New Years Eve party was a big deal and the staff worked tremendously hard. Food was wonderful and entertainment, whilst a little cheesy was still good fun. I can't praise the staff enough for their efforts. Christmas tunes on repeat past the 25th December was also a bit annoying!! ;-) I would rate this hotel at between 3/4 star.
Pierre G. Coppie Switzerland, 24 ottobre 2014
one of Best Hotel in Thailand

Staff very efficient, luxus hotel, big rooms, very romantic hotel.
9,7
This hotel is totally perfect !!..No negative points upgrade to Junior suite. the staff is very professional...especially Ms Johann who will help you for all your wishes. all is beautiful and very professional. One of the best in Thailand
Sukhum D. Coppie Thailand, 18 ottobre 2014
Good and beutiful hotel

Big room good condition and facilities.
8,3
I love it very much
Natalie T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 29 agosto 2014
Not impressed...

Big pool, clean toilet, big room
5
Stayed end-aug 2014 which was low season. I was given a room on the ground floor facing the garden. It rained every day & the sliding door couldn't close properly. So i requested to move to another room or upstairs but their staff said they were full on the 2nd floor and insisted i pay more for the 3rd floor. I found this quite strange as i hadn't seen any more than 40 people in the entire resort at any point in time. It was low season, heavy rain every day & the resort was very empty. To the point no one was using the pool because of the weather. I'm not impressed by the service. The shuttle bus took at least 20mins to wait for getting one into the city. Breakfast was ok & pretty basic. However they have stray cats running around the hotel & dining area which beg for food & the staff look on without caring. This goes the same with birds which eat your food at your table whilst you're at the buffet spread - again, the staff don't bother. Wouldn't stay here again as i wasnt impressed at all.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C01