Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hall Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hall Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hall Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 113

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (224)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo C. Coppie Italy, 4 gennaio 2012
Ottimo hotel, stanze grandi e pulite.

Personale cortese ed educato, buona posizione, buona colazione
8
Hotel da consigliare sotto tutti i punti di vista. Se proprio devo fare una critica la faccio alla salita che bisogna affrontare in casio si decida di rientrare a piedi. In caso contrario con un tuk tuk al prezzo di 150/200 bath si risolve il problema
Segnala questa recensione
Mirco G. Coppie Italy, 3 dicembre 2011
Buon Hotel

Pulizia e cortesia
9
Ottimo hotel qualita' prezzo. Consigliato a chi cerca una buona struttura, in buona posizione senza spendere un'esagerazione. Sicuramente ci tornero'. Non ho mangiato in hotel quindi non posso darvi notizie sulla ristorazione
Segnala questa recensione
Diego G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e tranquillo

tranquillità, bella vista sul mare dalla stanza, colazione molo abbondante e variegata
6,3
L'albergo è confortevole e piacevole, all'interno c'è un responsabile per organizzare tour e trasferte via taxi. circa 2 volte alla stettimana ci sono serate a tema (anche se i musicisti lasciano un pò a desiderare). La colazioe è a buffet, buona e abbondante. Il problema più grande è la posizione dell'albergo, si deve fare una ripida salita per arrivare dalla strada principale e non c'è marciapiede, quindi è un pò pericolosa. C'è un bus navetta, ma è a scarsa frequenza e non c'è alla sera. Il grande problema è che il personale parlapoco e male inglese. Farsi capire era difficle.
Segnala questa recensione
Richellmae N. Coppie Philippines, 24 luglio 2015
Getaway

the staff was nice and attentive and very helpful.Joanne help us alot in regards with room ,locayion and even places to visit and transportation wise!
7,7
Our stay was perfect, except maybe that the hotel is on the hill and there is no elevator. its quite tiring though to climb up the hill and to your room especially when u stay at higher level. staff wise are very good.
Segnala questa recensione
Kerriann M. Coppie United States of America, 18 giugno 2015
Beautiful view and nice staff. Very accommodating

View, staff and cleanliness
8
Our stay was great and we would stay again in the future
Segnala questa recensione
Nick P. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 giugno 2015
Lovely holiday, average hotel

views, quiet, pool area
6
The hotel has fantastic views but as a result you have a huge hill to live with. If the courteousy bus ran more frequently and after 5pm this would make the hotel more attractive. The pool area is lovely and being a small hotel its nice to not be fighting over sunbeds. the breakfast is average, staff don't readily check the buffet and find they run out of lots of stuff and its not replaced. Staff have very limited English and struggle to understand your requests
Segnala questa recensione
Minahela D. Coppie Croatia, 27 aprile 2015
Excellent stay with the most helpful staff!

Amazing location far from the crowded city, 5 minutes to the beach, very helpful staff
10
We had the most amazing holidays thanks to a very kind woman at the reception who gave us a free upgrade from the villa room to suite with a stunning view! Resort is so relaxing with lots of nature around. Takes only 5 minutes to reach beautiful Kata beach and many restaurants there. Food in the hotel was a bit pricey but I expected it to be even more expensive considering it's a resort. Staff is very very helpful, will never let you carry your bags. Also have a welcome drink for you to relax after a long trip. For me, they deserve 10+!
Segnala questa recensione
Thaweesak B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 14 aprile 2015
Trip in Phuket, Thailand

Low price, Good Service, Well room
9,3
Very happy and I would like to Thanks a Andaman hotel for they allowed my Son to joint with me.
Segnala questa recensione
David H. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 marzo 2015
Lovely Hotel, well situated

Helpful staff, Very attractive setting including our own spar bath on the balcony, Good food choice
8,7
Really enjoyed stay. We found the aircon in the room to be just about adequate. Poor Wifi in room. Otherwise a very pleasant stay in a room with an amazing view from the balcony.
Segnala questa recensione
Yi R. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 28 febbraio 2015
good for rest

bed view service
7,7
good
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06