oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hall Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hall Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hall Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hall Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Hall Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 113

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 190 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (190)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo C. Coppie Italy, 4 gennaio 2012
Ottimo hotel, stanze grandi e pulite.

Personale cortese ed educato, buona posizione, buona colazione
8
Hotel da consigliare sotto tutti i punti di vista. Se proprio devo fare una critica la faccio alla salita che bisogna affrontare in casio si decida di rientrare a piedi. In caso contrario con un tuk tuk al prezzo di 150/200 bath si risolve il problema
Mirco G. Coppie Italy, 3 dicembre 2011
Buon Hotel

Pulizia e cortesia
9
Ottimo hotel qualita' prezzo. Consigliato a chi cerca una buona struttura, in buona posizione senza spendere un'esagerazione. Sicuramente ci tornero'. Non ho mangiato in hotel quindi non posso darvi notizie sulla ristorazione
Diego G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e tranquillo

tranquillità, bella vista sul mare dalla stanza, colazione molo abbondante e variegata
6,3
L'albergo è confortevole e piacevole, all'interno c'è un responsabile per organizzare tour e trasferte via taxi. circa 2 volte alla stettimana ci sono serate a tema (anche se i musicisti lasciano un pò a desiderare). La colazioe è a buffet, buona e abbondante. Il problema più grande è la posizione dell'albergo, si deve fare una ripida salita per arrivare dalla strada principale e non c'è marciapiede, quindi è un pò pericolosa. C'è un bus navetta, ma è a scarsa frequenza e non c'è alla sera. Il grande problema è che il personale parlapoco e male inglese. Farsi capire era difficle.
Jie Z. Coppie China, 6 luglio 2014
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7,3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. Coppie New Zealand, 29 giugno 2014
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7,3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.
Susan M. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 20 aprile 2014
Great !!!!!!!!!!

Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff were very nice. Food was great.
10
Excellent. Will be back next year.
Supijit P. Coppie Thailand, 29 marzo 2014
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 23 marzo 2014
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4,7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. Coppie Australia, 31 dicembre 2013
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6,3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.
Therese O. Coppie Sweden, 26 dicembre 2013
Well kept but not very friendly

That it is right between the two beaches in Kata, that it is quiet, has a nice pool
6
Very steep hill along a heavily busy street without sidewalks made it quite adventurous to get to and from the hotel. The pool is nice but with very few chairs. Pricy. The staff at reception spoke very poor English and were not very friendly. Kata is a terrible place, so it was nice that the hotel was quiet and peaceful.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C03