Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 238 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (238)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo C. Coppie Italy, 4 gennaio 2012
Ottimo hotel, stanze grandi e pulite.

Personale cortese ed educato, buona posizione, buona colazione
8
Hotel da consigliare sotto tutti i punti di vista. Se proprio devo fare una critica la faccio alla salita che bisogna affrontare in casio si decida di rientrare a piedi. In caso contrario con un tuk tuk al prezzo di 150/200 bath si risolve il problema
Segnala questa recensione
Mirco G. Coppie Italy, 3 dicembre 2011
Buon Hotel

Pulizia e cortesia
9
Ottimo hotel qualita' prezzo. Consigliato a chi cerca una buona struttura, in buona posizione senza spendere un'esagerazione. Sicuramente ci tornero'. Non ho mangiato in hotel quindi non posso darvi notizie sulla ristorazione
Segnala questa recensione
Diego G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e tranquillo

tranquillità, bella vista sul mare dalla stanza, colazione molo abbondante e variegata
6,3
L'albergo è confortevole e piacevole, all'interno c'è un responsabile per organizzare tour e trasferte via taxi. circa 2 volte alla stettimana ci sono serate a tema (anche se i musicisti lasciano un pò a desiderare). La colazioe è a buffet, buona e abbondante. Il problema più grande è la posizione dell'albergo, si deve fare una ripida salita per arrivare dalla strada principale e non c'è marciapiede, quindi è un pò pericolosa. C'è un bus navetta, ma è a scarsa frequenza e non c'è alla sera. Il grande problema è che il personale parlapoco e male inglese. Farsi capire era difficle.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma L. Gruppi Singapore, 12 novembre 2015
Recommended

Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
7,7
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 11 ottobre 2015
Crap Food & Service

Swimming pools
4
Much better hotels out there
Segnala questa recensione
Razmin A. Coppie Malaysia, 9 ottobre 2015
away from busy area

away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
7,3
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.
Segnala questa recensione
Olivier P. Coppie France, 2 ottobre 2015
Disappointing

Location, swimming pool, nice staff
5,3
The staff is very nice, Filipino at the reception with full English command. The location is great with a beautiful view on Kata Beach. The swimming pool is amazing. But we were disappointed because we pay double price to get a Villa for 5 days and they don't have any villa. What they call Villa are just bigger apartments. We also asked Agoda why but they also consider that a Villa could be an apartment because it is not mentioned "Private Villa". In a customer-centric approach all this is really bad but in a short-term money winning approach in a very touristic area, it can make sense. Second disappointing point is the quality of the food which is really absent. Just go to small Thai food shops to get good and cheap food. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends because you can find much better value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Vineetha S. Coppie India, 28 settembre 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, value for money

Helpful staff, good resort layout, good view of kata beach from pool side.
8
They have good helpful staff who were very warm n friendly. The distance from resort to beach is far, have to walk 10 mts downhill. Walking down is fine, but uphill is treacherous! Spa is not great, very average. Rooms are good, clean and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe double room. However, they made a double bed out of two single beds!! We did have a bad experience with neighbours (some Chinese tourists) who were atrociously loud with TV on with high volume, banging doors, etc. But after complaining to reception, they kept quiet! Overall, value for money!
Segnala questa recensione
Denise B. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 7 agosto 2015
What a view

The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
8
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?
Segnala questa recensione
Sofie V. Coppie Denmark, 6 agosto 2015
Great view and nice privacy

Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05