Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 249 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (249)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo C. Coppie Italy, 4 gennaio 2012
Ottimo hotel, stanze grandi e pulite.

Personale cortese ed educato, buona posizione, buona colazione
8
Hotel da consigliare sotto tutti i punti di vista. Se proprio devo fare una critica la faccio alla salita che bisogna affrontare in casio si decida di rientrare a piedi. In caso contrario con un tuk tuk al prezzo di 150/200 bath si risolve il problema
Mirco G. Coppie Italy, 3 dicembre 2011
Buon Hotel

Pulizia e cortesia
9
Ottimo hotel qualita' prezzo. Consigliato a chi cerca una buona struttura, in buona posizione senza spendere un'esagerazione. Sicuramente ci tornero'. Non ho mangiato in hotel quindi non posso darvi notizie sulla ristorazione
Diego G. Coppie Italy, 2 dicembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e tranquillo

tranquillità, bella vista sul mare dalla stanza, colazione molo abbondante e variegata
6,3
L'albergo è confortevole e piacevole, all'interno c'è un responsabile per organizzare tour e trasferte via taxi. circa 2 volte alla stettimana ci sono serate a tema (anche se i musicisti lasciano un pò a desiderare). La colazioe è a buffet, buona e abbondante. Il problema più grande è la posizione dell'albergo, si deve fare una ripida salita per arrivare dalla strada principale e non c'è marciapiede, quindi è un pò pericolosa. C'è un bus navetta, ma è a scarsa frequenza e non c'è alla sera. Il grande problema è che il personale parlapoco e male inglese. Farsi capire era difficle.
Nigel E. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 maggio 2016
tired hotel
3
Needs bringing up to date even for Thailand this is a poor 4* hotel
Fiona M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 aprile 2016
Lovely grounds and view. Bad wifi--hard to do work
4
This hotel is literally "above it all," out of the hustle and bustle of Kata beach. This is good (peaceful and beautiful) and bad (a little remote). At the bottom of the property there is a path leading down the hill to the beach area, but no one told me about it, so I walked on the busy, winding road, that has no shoulder. Other reviews note that the hotel should run their shuttle more often, and I agree. Also, the shuttle should go to both Kata Noi and Kata beach. I had a relaxing stay, and enjoyed the hotel. My main complaint, though, is that I came to work, and the wifi access is terrible. They give you a very complicated set of codes that you have to enter every hour, since it logs you off regularly. With me, though, it logged me off much more frequently, and did not re-open login window. I had to go to the restaurant to work, which was fine, since it was quiet and had a lovely view. But I would have much prefered to be at my desk. Breakfast buffet had excellent scrambled eggs. Nice front desk staff (Jo Ann). Airport transport was very smooth. It would be nice not to have such loud pop/techno music playing on the terrace overlooking the beach. The sound of the breeze in the trees and the surf down below is so atmospheric--why drown it out by blaring synthetic music all throughout the day?
Alice A. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 aprile 2016
Great hotel with fab views of kata beach
5,7
Lovely breakfast, large room, nice pool area - great for couples / singles as very few kids around!
Terry S. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 marzo 2016
Good value hotel with stunning views
6,3
The views from the pool area are stunning my only gripe would be the hill to the shops, restaurants and bars there is however a shuttle bus at set times
Ciaran D. Coppie Australia, 8 marzo 2016
Would not recommend
3,3
Airport transfer booked but did not meet us, took 3 hours to get there by minivan. Our room had been double booked, despite already paying for it in advance. We were assigned another room in the basement with a view of a 30 foot high metal fence, behind that a large construction site. Shuttle bus from the beach missed 4 scheduled pick-up appointments. Room service was cold. Pool area crowded but has a nice view on one side. Rooms are a good size.
Josef P. Gruppi Australia, 4 marzo 2016
Reasonable price and location. Great views

View from sunset bar/terrace. Multiple pools. Good sized room and bathroom.
7
Good stay with a cpl minor hiccups sorted out well by staff. Walking up he hill/steep steps was the lowlight of each day, but views over the beach at sunset made up for it.
Jaimmie G. Coppie United States of America, 24 febbraio 2016
Vacation
5,7
.
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Cannacia Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02