Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 222

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 618 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (618)
Ordina per:
Olindo D. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 17 gennaio 2013
camere piccole - bagno sempre allagato

la posizione
6,7
Quando sono arrivato nessuno mi ha accompagnato in camera, erano le 24.00 c'era solo una ragazza. Ho chiesto più volte di cambiarmi la camera in quanto quando si faceva la doccia rimaneva allagato tutto il bagno, non mi hanno cambiato la camera.
Segnala questa recensione
Gianluigi P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2013
In centro, ma tranquillo

piscina,quiete,centralità
6,3
Hotel ristrutturato, ma con molte comitive asiatiche , è vicinissimo al centro di Patong ma senza essere avvolto dal caos del centro, piscina pulita, zona pranzo colazione ampia e moderna, abbiamo passato alcuni giorni a fine anno dopo due settimane in varie isole del sud della Tailandia, è uno dei posti più interessanti per chiudere l'anno in bellezza. a circa 100 metri dalla spiaggia di Patong.
Segnala questa recensione
Elizabeth X. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 18 gennaio 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,

English speaking receptionists
4,7
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah M. Coppie Philippines, 18 gennaio 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah M. Coppie Philippines, 18 gennaio 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Segnala questa recensione
Lim C. Coppie Singapore, 11 gennaio 2016
Overall a good hotel

Location, Breakfast, Facilities
8
Overall a good hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Abdulaziz A. Coppie Qatar, 7 gennaio 2016
Location

Location, room size , price
8
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Padmini A. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 27 dicembre 2015
Nice location, just near to the patong beech..

1)Swimming pool 2) services 3)location
8,3
It's really great..
Segnala questa recensione
Hwa S. Coppie Singapore, 29 ottobre 2015
pleasant hotel

location, staff service and breakfast
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing to be excited about except have to say the location, staff friendliness and breakfast are good. Although the room is neat and clean, the level of maintenance can be improved.
Segnala questa recensione
Sevket F. Viaggiatori singoli Turkey, 8 ottobre 2015
Fresh water dirty at bath, good breakfast

Best breakfast, pool, staff
6,3
My first night, I hadn't taken shower for 2 hours because there was no cold water, they supplied cold water and it was all dirty with some oil ND yellow, after half an hour engineering staf told me that you can shower. It was frustrating. They even though to change my room. I took shower with just hot water, rest of nights cold water was not clean. Good things about hotel breakfast and pool. Even they have clean water at the pool, not the room... .
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PalestraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PalestraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PalestraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sala conferenzeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sala conferenzeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sala conferenzeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sala conferenzeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sala conferenzeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - NegoziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - NegoziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - NegoziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - NegoziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - NegoziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01