Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 634 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (634)
Ordina per:
Olindo D. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 17 gennaio 2013
camere piccole - bagno sempre allagato

la posizione
6,7
Quando sono arrivato nessuno mi ha accompagnato in camera, erano le 24.00 c'era solo una ragazza. Ho chiesto più volte di cambiarmi la camera in quanto quando si faceva la doccia rimaneva allagato tutto il bagno, non mi hanno cambiato la camera.
Segnala questa recensione
Gianluigi P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2013
In centro, ma tranquillo

piscina,quiete,centralità
6,3
Hotel ristrutturato, ma con molte comitive asiatiche , è vicinissimo al centro di Patong ma senza essere avvolto dal caos del centro, piscina pulita, zona pranzo colazione ampia e moderna, abbiamo passato alcuni giorni a fine anno dopo due settimane in varie isole del sud della Tailandia, è uno dei posti più interessanti per chiudere l'anno in bellezza. a circa 100 metri dalla spiaggia di Patong.
Segnala questa recensione
Ole M. Coppie Denmark, 19 aprile 2016
OMN
6
Got the room I request in my booking, so very fine. Serviceminded staff with smile. Nice cleaning in room. Love the breakfast. Thank you Andaman Embrace, see you again :-)
Segnala questa recensione
Peter B. Coppie Australia, 16 marzo 2016
Not bad
6
Stayed here before the renovations when it was Club Andaman. Renovation are quite cheap but photograph well even though they are already look like they need replacement. The wonderful grounds are gone,sold to Holiday inn. The new pool is nice,very warm water but could be cleaned better. Breakfast average. The whole hotel went without hot water for 24 hours which was unfortunate but renovations done were only superficial and this hotel still has old plumbing etc etc For the price paid for a Balcony room with sea view on sixth floor, i would have to recommend this hotel purely based on value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Takeshi S. Coppie Japan, 8 marzo 2016
Staff needs more education‼︎
3,3
Quality of service was so bad!
Segnala questa recensione
Noel C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 febbraio 2016
Good location and clean room
5
My first impression when i enter the room is that the house keeping staff is very helpful and friendly. Second, sometimes the receptionist unable to understand what we are talking about, just sometimes, but overall they are very polite. Third, the swimming pool is the main reason we choose this hotel, but we suggest that the management should clean or the pool more often as when we swim, we could see dirts, sand etc.
Segnala questa recensione
Zhemin Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 8 febbraio 2016
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet

staff, location, facility
7,7
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.
Segnala questa recensione
Hein H. Gruppi Myanmar, 24 gennaio 2016
Negative comments are right
3
Firstly you have to pay 1000BTH for deposit. Secondly don't expectation from staffs' assist. Finally we seen with positive view on negative comments, but they are right.
Segnala questa recensione
Elizabeth X. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 18 gennaio 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,

English speaking receptionists
4,7
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah M. Coppie Philippines, 18 gennaio 2016
Anniversary Trip!

the staff, the pool and the location
8
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PalestraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PalestraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - PalestraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sala conferenzeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sala conferenzeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sala conferenzeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sala conferenzeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Sala conferenzeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - NegoziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - NegoziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - NegoziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - NegoziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - NegoziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03