oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 484 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (484)
Ordina per:
Olindo D. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 17 gennaio 2013
camere piccole - bagno sempre allagato

la posizione
6,7
Quando sono arrivato nessuno mi ha accompagnato in camera, erano le 24.00 c'era solo una ragazza. Ho chiesto più volte di cambiarmi la camera in quanto quando si faceva la doccia rimaneva allagato tutto il bagno, non mi hanno cambiato la camera.
Gianluigi P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2013
In centro, ma tranquillo

piscina,quiete,centralità
6,3
Hotel ristrutturato, ma con molte comitive asiatiche , è vicinissimo al centro di Patong ma senza essere avvolto dal caos del centro, piscina pulita, zona pranzo colazione ampia e moderna, abbiamo passato alcuni giorni a fine anno dopo due settimane in varie isole del sud della Tailandia, è uno dei posti più interessanti per chiudere l'anno in bellezza. a circa 100 metri dalla spiaggia di Patong.
Declan B. Coppie Ireland, 15 novembre 2014
Fantastic hotel.

Book it
10
Great hotel. Loved my time there. Staff are outstanding and it is spotless.
Stephen W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 24 ottobre 2014
Had an awesome stay and defanily will come back

Pools,bar pool and all staff really friendly
10
Best place I've stayed while travelling in Thailand 👌
Ibrahim S. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 ottobre 2014
Good

Staff, Location Shuttle
7,3
This hotel is good for air transfer. The airport shuttle is very good. The location of the hotel is good, food market is nearby.
Tay L. Coppie Singapore, 13 ottobre 2014
Phuket holiday

Spacious room, Polite Frontdesk staffs, Attentive staffs
8,7
We have enjoyed our stay here and will be back again.
A G. Viaggiatori singoli Oman, 10 ottobre 2014
Fantastic

Location, comfort & service
8,3
It was a great experience & I will definitely stay again during my next visit.
Barry P. Coppie Australia, 8 ottobre 2014
Ordinary

None
4,7
Wouldn't stay there again, minimal staff, we had to get our own bags onto the trolley as only one concierge who was busy. Had to change rooms as door didn't lock and toilet didn't flush. Breakfast was very ordinary and staff unhelpful. Have been going to phuket for 10 years and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in? Never again
Satita N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 4 ottobre 2014
Close Beach take walk 5 min . Good for stay here

Staff , food , place
7,3
Not far Beach
Roxie W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 2 ottobre 2014
Very satisfied

Nice room, good location, value of price
9,3
Very satisfied. I would like to stay in this hotel next time I go to Phuket, and definitely will recommend to my friends.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - EntrataAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - DintorniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3B05