oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 430 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (430)
Ordina per:
Olindo D. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 17 gennaio 2013
camere piccole - bagno sempre allagato

la posizione
6,7
Quando sono arrivato nessuno mi ha accompagnato in camera, erano le 24.00 c'era solo una ragazza. Ho chiesto più volte di cambiarmi la camera in quanto quando si faceva la doccia rimaneva allagato tutto il bagno, non mi hanno cambiato la camera.
Gianluigi P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2013
In centro, ma tranquillo

piscina,quiete,centralità
6,3
Hotel ristrutturato, ma con molte comitive asiatiche , è vicinissimo al centro di Patong ma senza essere avvolto dal caos del centro, piscina pulita, zona pranzo colazione ampia e moderna, abbiamo passato alcuni giorni a fine anno dopo due settimane in varie isole del sud della Tailandia, è uno dei posti più interessanti per chiudere l'anno in bellezza. a circa 100 metri dalla spiaggia di Patong.
Paul K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 agosto 2014
Holiday

Location price room
10
First class great staff great room
Nurazia M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 16 agosto 2014
Value for Money

clean,reasonable price,friendly and helpful staff
9,7
i was stayed for 4d 3n to celebrate my little boy 2nd birthday at phuket.surprisingly he got his surprise birthday cake from hotel staff on his birthday. at first i booked the high floor room but there is no bathtub at the room and the manager agreed to change my room. close to the beach.have a big swimming pool for adult and children..also hv playground and gym.such a very wonderful and excellent hotel.highly recommended to those who want to stay at phuket.
Tan C. Gruppi Malaysia, 11 agosto 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)clean 2.)Near Beach 3.)Reasonable price
6,3
Tan C. Gruppi Malaysia, 11 agosto 2014
Beach Hotel

1.)Beach Hotel 2,)Pricing are cheap 3.)Clean
7,3
satisfied at my level
Ryan A. Coppie United States of America, 10 agosto 2014
Great hotel if you can afford it!

Swimming pool with bar area, cleanliness (new hotel), nice rooms
9,7
I booked a room on Agoda for about 70 USD, and the room we got was on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool. I upgraded to a room on the 5th floor on the other side of the hotel which overlooked the pool and I could see the ocean and hills to the north. It ended about being about $120 a night. I stayed for 2 nights I am usually a budget traveler, so this was a treat for me. I loved the pool and being able to drink and order food while sitting on a bar stool in the water. The breakfast buffet had an abundance of food, including Thai, Japanese, and American breakfast items. Lovely atmosphere, and very close to Patong beach and many restaurants and bars.
Marcus C. Coppie Singapore, 9 agosto 2014
Excellent Stay - Phuket ; Patong

Comfortable, Friendly & Sweet Staffs
9
Celebrated my girlfriend's b'day, was surprised by their cake like many others :D Very nice staff. Room service on daily basis that maintained the comforatbility of stay. Had a full 9days stay.
Ahmad D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lebanon, 4 agosto 2014
Not Bad

Location, Room Size, and Staff.
6,7
It was fair, Location of hotel was nice near everywhere. cleaning of rooms was bad, pool was full of insects and lobby was full of Cockroaches. Breakfast was almost same everyday. Wifi connection was very bad and always disconnecting.
Marcus C. Gruppi Singapore, 3 agosto 2014
A Positive Stay!

Convenient, Comfortable, Friendliness
8
Was near to Phuket biggest town - Patong Convenient to most places as it's centrally located. Hotel was comfortable. Celebrated a friend's birthday with a compliment cake. Good choice!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - GiardinoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01