oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 533 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (533)
Ordina per:
Olindo D. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 17 gennaio 2013
camere piccole - bagno sempre allagato

la posizione
6,7
Quando sono arrivato nessuno mi ha accompagnato in camera, erano le 24.00 c'era solo una ragazza. Ho chiesto più volte di cambiarmi la camera in quanto quando si faceva la doccia rimaneva allagato tutto il bagno, non mi hanno cambiato la camera.
Gianluigi P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2013
In centro, ma tranquillo

piscina,quiete,centralità
6,3
Hotel ristrutturato, ma con molte comitive asiatiche , è vicinissimo al centro di Patong ma senza essere avvolto dal caos del centro, piscina pulita, zona pranzo colazione ampia e moderna, abbiamo passato alcuni giorni a fine anno dopo due settimane in varie isole del sud della Tailandia, è uno dei posti più interessanti per chiudere l'anno in bellezza. a circa 100 metri dalla spiaggia di Patong.
Gunasegaran M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 28 febbraio 2015
not four star hotel

View
5
The staff at coustermer service dono how to service to coustermer, no smile
David A. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 febbraio 2015
Anderman Embrace hotel

Very clean rooms, Location & Friendly staff
9
I can recommend the hotel overall. The pool had a grease mark around from people bathing with sun cream on. I mentioned it to reception and it was sorted by the next morning. The shower in the room was very poor, it kept going hot and cold for the full 12 day visit I did not complain about it, my cousin and his wife had the same problem next door. We had a balcony overlooking the pool, this was brilliant and well worth the extra cost. If you are on a budget there are lots of cheap places to stay in Phuket, around £20 per night is possible.
Tze C. Coppie Malaysia, 22 febbraio 2015
Great location & value of money

Location, comfort & food
7,7
The location is great and near to Patong beach. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Free wifi is available in the hotel but a bit slow. The staff also friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a good selections of food and we like the pool and bar. Overall, it is a nice hotel and value of money.
Vincent T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 20 febbraio 2015
Poor hygiene,lousy service
2,7
It was a lousy experience. Staff at counter were unable to provide help required. They cannot understand simple English. When asked for help, they simply say ' im sorry ' and walk away without providing any other alternatives. We were given different floor despite booking the hotel 6 months earlier. We have children with us. When we tried to seek their help, they simply replied they are fully booked due to Chinese New Year. We were bitten by bed bugs and mosquitoes. Heater not working. It was cold water then suddenly very hot water gushes out. Room corners filled with dust, yellow stains on bath tub and sink. We will not return to this hotel again.
Vincent T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 20 febbraio 2015
Travellers beware

Can't think of any
5
Staffs only think about how to reap you off and not helping with alternatives. Heater on auto mode, 3 secs cold, 4 secs ok & 3 secs HOT.! Room was dirty & with bedmites
Chia W. Coppie Malaysia, 17 febbraio 2015
Quite okay but SLOW WIFI

near tourist attraction area
6
Yang Z. Coppie China, 20 gennaio 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Coppie China, 20 gennaio 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - IngressoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - DintorniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3A07