Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (594)
Ordina per:
Olindo D. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 17 gennaio 2013
camere piccole - bagno sempre allagato

la posizione
6,7
Quando sono arrivato nessuno mi ha accompagnato in camera, erano le 24.00 c'era solo una ragazza. Ho chiesto più volte di cambiarmi la camera in quanto quando si faceva la doccia rimaneva allagato tutto il bagno, non mi hanno cambiato la camera.
Segnala questa recensione
Gianluigi P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2013
In centro, ma tranquillo

piscina,quiete,centralità
6,3
Hotel ristrutturato, ma con molte comitive asiatiche , è vicinissimo al centro di Patong ma senza essere avvolto dal caos del centro, piscina pulita, zona pranzo colazione ampia e moderna, abbiamo passato alcuni giorni a fine anno dopo due settimane in varie isole del sud della Tailandia, è uno dei posti più interessanti per chiudere l'anno in bellezza. a circa 100 metri dalla spiaggia di Patong.
Segnala questa recensione
Surya K. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 22 agosto 2015
Average hotel, rude staffs, good location

Average hotel, rude staffs, good location for 1at timer.
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Duangporn Y. Coppie United States of America, 20 agosto 2015
Nice location .

Good breakfast. Closed to the beach and convenience access to street food and shopping mall
8,3
The room was a bit old but reasonable for the price and location
Segnala questa recensione
Ming J. Gruppi Singapore, 14 agosto 2015
GD LOCATION

FOOD LOCATION NICE STAFF
7,7
OVERALL HOTEL IS GOOD , STAFF IS VERY NICE !
Segnala questa recensione
Hassan A. Coppie Oman, 11 agosto 2015
I think the food was not nice and the rooms avarge

Swimming pool
6
Average
Segnala questa recensione
Lok Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 9 agosto 2015
Generally Good

Cats
7,3
We arrived there at 12:00 and were told that we had to check in earliest at 14:15. It's ok we could just grab a lunch. But when we arrived at 14:15 the counter said the room was not ready yet and asked us to wait at the bar enjoying our welcome drinks. She said that she would call the bar when our room was ready. But she forgot. I didn't want to urge her so much so I keep waiting but she forgot. And we waited until 15:00 and I could not help to ask her and we got our room. But besides of this particular staff, all the other things about the hotel were good. The swimming pool was good. Not so large but big. But it was with depth 1.5m or either a baby pool. So for us, adults who were not good at swimming were a bit scared. The room was bright and clean. The bathroom provided everything except toothbrush. We didn't mind that. Just remember to bring your own is fine. Breakfast provided many choices but four days during our stay were all the same. Only the dish of tomato was changed (to different dishes of tomato every day). And there was no bacon which was our favourite. But the choices were very enough. And there were 2 cats in the hotel!!! We love that!! And good to see that the staff was so nice to the cats too!
Segnala questa recensione
Inge K. Coppie Indonesia, 5 agosto 2015
Good place

Comfort room, good locatiin, good service
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Scott M. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 26 luglio 2015
should have done my homework

the location is good the cottages perfect for keeping several families together and a place to come home to
5,3
Should have done my homework. We have stayed many times at the andaman with family groups but now the andaman has sold off their property to several hotels who have taken any beach road access they once had making it out of the way. The cottages are in need of a makeover particularly the bathrooms. The staff have limited English and the hotel seems to cater the Asian clientele and so they should there were not many Aussies in sight. The swim up bar although staff were friendly had limited stock and were constantly running back and forth
Segnala questa recensione
Muhammad A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Pakistan, 26 luglio 2015
GOOD BUT NOT THE BEST

LOCATION, but other things r not the best but good
8,3
its fine, hotel is clean , rooms r big but not highly decorated , pool is also good
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - IngressoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - DintorniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pianta del pianoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pianta del pianoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Strutture e serviziAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BarAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03