oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business Center Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambini
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 222
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 517 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (517)
Ordina per:
Olindo D. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 17 gennaio 2013
camere piccole - bagno sempre allagato

la posizione
6,7
Quando sono arrivato nessuno mi ha accompagnato in camera, erano le 24.00 c'era solo una ragazza. Ho chiesto più volte di cambiarmi la camera in quanto quando si faceva la doccia rimaneva allagato tutto il bagno, non mi hanno cambiato la camera.
Gianluigi P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2013
In centro, ma tranquillo

piscina,quiete,centralità
6,3
Hotel ristrutturato, ma con molte comitive asiatiche , è vicinissimo al centro di Patong ma senza essere avvolto dal caos del centro, piscina pulita, zona pranzo colazione ampia e moderna, abbiamo passato alcuni giorni a fine anno dopo due settimane in varie isole del sud della Tailandia, è uno dei posti più interessanti per chiudere l'anno in bellezza. a circa 100 metri dalla spiaggia di Patong.
Yang Z. Coppie China, 20 gennaio 2015
Good hotel,not recommend for Lotus cattoge room

Nice,good breakfast,big swim pool
8,3
Too much mosquito in the room.Others are good.
Yang Z. Coppie China, 20 gennaio 2015
Valuable Hotel

Clean,good view,nice swim pool
9,7
My room is promoted to a Balcony room.Good service. I will order again when I travel to Phuket again.
Asri I. Gruppi Singapore, 19 gennaio 2015
Service not satisfactory

Cleanliness, pool and location
4,7
Asked for iron, didnt get it throughout the trip. Requested for adjoining rooms, not given. Damage furnitures. Lack of powerpoints.
Sharat I. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 18 gennaio 2015
Good hotel

location, comfort and swimming pool
8,3
Stay was great. Great location. Direct access to the beach. Which makes it a must to stay at.
Peter K. Coppie Australia, 17 gennaio 2015
Won't stay again.

location only.
3,7
I stayed here when was Club Andaman. The resort now is out dated and they have very few staff on deck. The breakfasts awful, if you like your eggs cold you will be OK. Change your bookings while you can you will regret staying at this.
Shiyu W. Coppie China, 17 gennaio 2015
Overrated hotel

Location is good
5
Kamil A. Famiglie con figli grandi Oman, 17 gennaio 2015
Abc

Cleaning
7,3
Good
Yuen L. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 12 gennaio 2015
Room is ok, but bathroom is below standard

Swimming pool,breakfast,location
6,7
We stayed 3 night at the hotel with our elderly parents. We have clearly requested twice for both rooms to have 2 single bed during checkin, and the counter staff has confirmed this. However when we enter the rooms, it was one king size bed. One of the room also had a very strong smell of paint. The water from the shower was yellowish, and the water pressure was very weak. When the shower was turned on, the temperature alternate between hot and cold every 5 second. It was very annoying and we couldn't enjoy a hot shower after a long day of travelling. The wifi in our room doesn't work. The second day, we requested to change to another room. The room's wifi was working, however it was very slow. The breakfast was average, with a reasonable selection. The location of the hotel is rather good and within walking distance to the beach and the main road.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa PhuketAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Club dei bambiniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - HallAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - IngressoAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - DintorniAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereAndaman Embrace Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3B04