Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Andaman Seaside Resort

82//8-9 M 2 Baan Bangtao Street, Bang Tao Beach, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Spiaggia Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Suite Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bagno Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Terrazzo
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Reception Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Hall Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Bang Thao / Laguna Numero di camere: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 118 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (118)
Giulia B. Coppie Italy, 30 novembre 2011
molto carino,davanti spiaggia,svegli, bravi:ottimo

posizione,gli inservienti,il servizio, la cortesia e finalmente un po' di dinamismo che in Thailandia e' raro!
9
bellissimo anche se breve, siamo arrivati all'ultimo minuto e ci hanno sistemato una stanza apposta per noi in 10 minuti, nel frattempo ci hanno servito un cocktail di benvenuto, sono stati veloci bravi e carini! si mangia bene anche se la colazione forse e' un po' scarsa, le camere sono belle, arredate bene e c'e' la spiaggia proprio di fronte...uno spettacolo la sera e la mattina soprattutto!
Sugg. sulla cucina: Colazione a buffet dove uno sceglie davvero cio' che vuole!
Daniel S. Coppie Canada, 9 aprile 2014
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9,3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 18 ottobre 2013
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6,3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 agosto 2013
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4,3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.
Milan K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Czech Republic, 14 luglio 2013
Very relaxing stay

Location close to the beach and restaurants; spacious clean room; pool.
7,7
We really enjoyed few beautiful and sunny days in rain season.
Matthew G. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 24 giugno 2013
Not too great with the distant location

Close beach
4,3
The location of the hotel is not that great, and it literally took the taxi driver an hour in the surrounding area to find our hotel. There are nothing much beside the hotel, except a few bars that have few people in there occasionally. Not much good food in this area and is quite quiet. The only good thing is that, if you like to go to a quiet beach, here you go, the whole beach is yours since no one is going there. If you need to go to Patong, it would be around $1000 baht for a round-trip, so basically you have to pay an additional of $1000 baht every day just to travel, not to mention the additional 30 minute travelling time to Patong. With that much taxi fares and time wasted, I would totally advise you to book a hotel in Patong instead if you are looking for cheaper food, nightlife or prefer being more accessible to different facilities in Phuket.
Amanda T. Gruppi New Zealand, 9 giugno 2013
Grteat friendly hotel

staff, room, location to BIS
7,7
Really great staff. Close to all amenities. Restaurants and Tesco nearby
Warren M. Gruppi United Kingdom, 31 maggio 2013
nice big clean room, friendly staff, good locario

close to beach, big room, good brealfast
8
Balakrishnan N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 maggio 2013
It was fun with family. Kids enjoyed stay in Phuke

Reasonable rate, large rooms, and quiet surroundings..
6
Ok, can improve on breakfast and not repetitive, also the toilets need more ventilation at least exhaust fan will do...
Caroline A. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 maggio 2013
Relaxing

Location, nice pool villas, clean room, close to the beach
6,7
We weren't disappointed, the poolside villa was spacious and clean, great for pre-breakfast reading or evening relaxation. Bed was large and comfortable. Free large bottle of drinking water was left in the room on most days. Pool was nice and clean, beach towel available. Staff slightly aloof. Breakfast was basic and cold but good serving times 07.30 - 10.30 hrs. Bang Tao was quiet but we did visit in low season. The resort is very close to the beach. Nice Reggae bar on the beach.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SuiteAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BagnoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - TerrazzoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HallAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3B04