oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Andaman Seaside Resort

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Entrata Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Entrata Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Entrata Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Giardino Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Giardino Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Bagno Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Reception Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Buffet Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Giardino Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Giardino Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Spiaggia Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Spiaggia Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Camera Andaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Villa
Posizione: Bang Thao / Laguna Numero di camere: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 124 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (124)
Ordina per:
Giulia B. Coppie Italy, 30 novembre 2011
molto carino,davanti spiaggia,svegli, bravi:ottimo

posizione,gli inservienti,il servizio, la cortesia e finalmente un po' di dinamismo che in Thailandia e' raro!
9
bellissimo anche se breve, siamo arrivati all'ultimo minuto e ci hanno sistemato una stanza apposta per noi in 10 minuti, nel frattempo ci hanno servito un cocktail di benvenuto, sono stati veloci bravi e carini! si mangia bene anche se la colazione forse e' un po' scarsa, le camere sono belle, arredate bene e c'e' la spiaggia proprio di fronte...uno spettacolo la sera e la mattina soprattutto!
Sugg. sulla cucina: Colazione a buffet dove uno sceglie davvero cio' che vuole!
Shin Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 ottobre 2014
Nice

Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
6,7
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.
Joslyn N. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 maggio 2014
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Glojohn P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2014
Just ok

fair for the price
8
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.
Daniel S. Coppie Canada, 9 aprile 2014
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9,3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 18 ottobre 2013
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6,3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 agosto 2013
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4,3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.
Milan K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Czech Republic, 14 luglio 2013
Very relaxing stay

Location close to the beach and restaurants; spacious clean room; pool.
7,7
We really enjoyed few beautiful and sunny days in rain season.
Matthew G. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 24 giugno 2013
Not too great with the distant location

Close beach
4,3
The location of the hotel is not that great, and it literally took the taxi driver an hour in the surrounding area to find our hotel. There are nothing much beside the hotel, except a few bars that have few people in there occasionally. Not much good food in this area and is quite quiet. The only good thing is that, if you like to go to a quiet beach, here you go, the whole beach is yours since no one is going there. If you need to go to Patong, it would be around $1000 baht for a round-trip, so basically you have to pay an additional of $1000 baht every day just to travel, not to mention the additional 30 minute travelling time to Patong. With that much taxi fares and time wasted, I would totally advise you to book a hotel in Patong instead if you are looking for cheaper food, nightlife or prefer being more accessible to different facilities in Phuket.
Amanda T. Gruppi New Zealand, 9 giugno 2013
Grteat friendly hotel

staff, room, location to BIS
7,7
Really great staff. Close to all amenities. Restaurants and Tesco nearby

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Andaman Seaside Resort PhuketAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntrataAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntrataAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntrataAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GiardinoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GiardinoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BagnoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - ReceptionAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GiardinoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - GiardinoAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - VillaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntrataAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - EntrataAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - PiscinaAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - BuffetAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - HallAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - NegoziAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - CameraAndaman Seaside Resort Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05