oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Angaga Island Resort and Spa

South Ari Atoll, Atollo di Ari Sud, Isole Maldive, Maldive (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Camera Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Camera Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Camera Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Camera Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Camera Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Palestra Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago
Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Ristorante Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Ristorante Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Ristorante
Posizione: Atollo di Ari Sud Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 80 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (80)
Ordina per:
Antonio C. Coppie Italy, 15 gennaio 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

spiaggia ampia, bellissima laguna, assenza muretti antierosione
9
Resort molto gradevole, isola di piccole dimensioni con la barriera corallina presente su tre lati, buffet vario e di buon livello, camere spaziose
Emanuela C. Coppie Italy, 23 dicembre 2012
Meraviglioso soggiorno

Bellissima isola con una grande baia! Il reef accessibile facilmente a nuoto circonda l isola al 50%.
7
I beach bungalow sono ben arredati, spaziosi e puliti. Ottimo il buffet del ristorante vario, curato e di qualità . Buono il servizio. Il diving è ben attrezzato e sono molto professionali.
Manuela C. Coppie Italy, 17 maggio 2012
Camere ben arredate, spiaggia e reef bellissimi

tutto ok
9,7
Ci siamo trovati benissimo da tutti i punti di vista: le camere sono ben arredate, il bagno è di tipo maldiviano, il reef è a due passi dalla spiaggia, la cucina è buona, il personale è gentile. Era la sesta volta alle Maldive ed è stata l'isola migliore.
Razvan S. Coppie United States of America, 25 ottobre 2014
Paradise

the water bungalows, staff, location
9,7
The Maldives and Angaga was more then I could have imagined. It was simply paradise. The water was amazing, the staff was great and couldn't have asked for better weather. Everyday we were in awe about the Maldives. If there was one thing I could go back and change was to stay an extra week.
Cecilia C. Coppie Singapore, 19 giugno 2014
Relaxing and serene

House reef, nice beach and clean room
9,7
The location of the resort is excellent with house reef and clean beach. Free Wifi accessible in the bars. Room were cleaned twice a day. Friendly staffs.
Heng C. Coppie Singapore, 21 maggio 2014
Great!

Friendly staff
8
Great!
Jason A. Coppie Singapore, 23 febbraio 2014
small cosy resort

friendly staff, laid back lifestyle
6,7
-
Ngak H. Coppie Malaysia, 4 febbraio 2014
Very nice and relatively cheap compared the others

friendly staff, great location for snorkelling, affordable.
7,7
This is a three stars hotel, as according to the staff working at the Hotel ( who has worked in over 8 different hotels around Maldives ) Internet is accessible free of charge, stronger signal at the lobby, even though the staff the Hotel charged for the WiFi. Nice sunset is a daily event. You can upgrade to full board, or all inclusive at the Hotel ( cheaper than booking through agoda website )Only 1 restaurant on this island. and only accessible by seaplane. Very friendly staff that made your stay comfortable. Definitely the Hotel for guys who like underwater world. ( Much nicer than great barrier reef in Australia)Look for the person in charge of sports centre next to the Hotel lobby on the beach, Mr.Adhu,(Independent from the Hotel ) speaks a bit Chinese, and definitely helpful for non-swimmers, to make arrangement out to the seas, it is much cheaper than booking through the Hotel who cater for all gusts at the Hotel.
Ngak H. Coppie Malaysia, 2 febbraio 2014
It was a nice hotel, and relatively cheap.

snorkelling, friendly staff, food was OK
7
Maldives is a Muslim country, do not bring your own liquors or wines, they will be held at the custom. Do bring as much drinking water as possible, drinking water can be brought on board the sea plane. The only accessible transfer from male to Angaga is by seaplane, the view was OK, but it costs USD365 per person for return trip, recommend to look for hotel nearby Male where sea transfer is available to save for the vacation. ( One way by sea plane is good enough to see Maldives from the air ) This is the place for snorkeling and diving, very nice coral and lots of fishes. If you do not swim or snorkel, contact the sea sports person in charge ( Mr.Adhu )he is willing to help and cater for anything of your choice, including teaching you how to snorkel, my wife, who has never step into swimming pool in her life, started to enjoy snorkeling at the sea with the help of Adhu. Also, we booked 2 nights at the beach bungalows and 2 nights at the water villa, but was put directly to stay at the water villa for all 4 nights. ( Recommended to book one night at water villa and chances is that you will be upgraded to water villa free of change, otherwise, the charges you pay at the Hotel directly is still cheaper than you book directly from Agonda. Do not join the snorkeling trip or whale watching trip if you cannot swim or snorkeling, ( Hotel does not provide any life guide ) you need to get into deep water. Mr.Adhu, who operate independently from the hotel, offer a better and negotiatable rate. He is very responsible, great passion, very nice and friendly person.
Yit M. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 28 dicembre 2013
A fantastic holiday in a paradise on earth!

Crystal clear waters, amazing marine life, lovely sandy beach
7,3
It was an amazing 6-day family holiday,from the seaplane transfer from Male airport, to our return trip from Angaga resort. There were just enough activities to occupy us if we wanted, but none of us felt that we were obliged to participate. Staff were generally friendly and attentive, and we appreciated the twice daily room cleaning, as we needed clean towels throughout the day. One minor point though on the food - although we had absolutely no complaints about the quality and quantity, we felt that the standard of cooking could be improved. Fish dishes, for example, tended to be bland and not reflective of the quality and freshness expected of a sea resort. One afternoon we noticed baskets of fresh tuna being delivered to the kitchen from a fishing boat, but we never saw any fresh tuna dish served during our stay. Regardless, it was an awesome experience overall.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Angaga Island Resort and Spa Isole MaldiveAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - CameraAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - CameraAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - CameraAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - CameraAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - CameraAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Centro benessereAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Centro benessereAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - PalestraAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - RistoranteAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - RistoranteAngaga Island Resort and Spa Isole Maldive - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Angaga Island Resort and Spa, Isole Maldive

AS-AGWEB-3A03