Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 104 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 104 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Jorge R.
Stati Uniti
11 maggio 2016
Perfect diving resort with its own home reef!!
Angaga had wonderful new water bungalows and a perfect dive center with the most professional and charming staff. Please note that the Resort Head Waiter assigns tables to guests at the dining area upon arrival. The food and bar were also amazing! We will return!

Haley N.
Stati Uniti
23 aprile 2016
Fantastic small island with wonderful staff and facilities
Amazing place. Will never forget the memories made in Maldives hugely due to Angaga. Highly recommend. Thank you!

Carl L.
Svezia
21 marzo 2016
Good value considering its Maldives
Its a very German influenced resort so as a European you will fit right in with food and language and all. The buffe is great if you like German/European food but not much Asian choices beyond some rice and curry. The service is good but not up to par with Thailand or such with friendliness. The housereef is amazing. If you like snorkling this resort is highly recommended. There are turtles, juvenile sharks, squid and lots and lots of fish right at the reef houses. The excursions like snorkling and scuba are expensive(FYI, everything is) but good, we dived with mantas and whale sharks and all just one hour away by a slow boat. If you are on honeymoon or want privacy and great snorkling then the house at the far end is highly recommended Room 180. Total privacy at the deck(The other decks do not have that), sunrise view and nearest to snorkling.

BOZHOU W.
Cina
17 marzo 2016
enjoy the time
generally speaking。 i enjoy th eisland 。 especially the sea shore and finihs。

soon Y.
Malesia
20 febbraio 2016
Nice view
Friendly quite clean
Nice helpful clean and relax

Jens B.
Germania
13 novembre 2015
Small, calm island
Location, Location, Location
We went for 7 nights only, mainly to enjoy the special settings of the Maldives, relax and discover the underwater world by snorkelling. We achieved all this as the Angaga is a small, unhurried resort in a great location. What we expected. Staff was very attentive and friendly. The location for snorkelling and other water sports ideal. The food, plenty to choose but always buffet-style which was OK-ish for 7 days for us, however I would encourage the team at Angaga to offer a more selective/individual dining experience. With such a great location and far travel for many, I think in the dining experience department they can still grow. Two tiny little things that nagged on me - you can't buy any water or other drinks for that matter outside the two bars. The same for Wifi, you get free Wifi in the bars, outside you have to pay for it. Not great if you stay in a over-water villa. It just feels this is pushing the commercial aspect a bit too much. Other then this, really nice, little place.

Anita D.
Croazia
29 settembre 2015
Excellent vacation
Great location, small and clean island, great service
It was very short and relaxing stay. Great service and beautiful nature, very clean island and facilities, good English speaking staff, nice choice of excursions and small entertainments.

Philipp D.
Svizzera
01 agosto 2015
Island great, hotel alright
Scenery, beach, snorkeling
One of the most beautiful islands. Great beach. The resort itself is a little old. The just added more overwater bungalows. Maybe getting a little crowded now.

Razvan S.
Stati Uniti
30 ottobre 2014
Paradise
the water bungalows, staff, location
The Maldives and Angaga was more then I could have imagined. It was simply paradise. The water was amazing, the staff was great and couldn't have asked for better weather. Everyday we were in awe about the Maldives. If there was one thing I could go back and change was to stay an extra week.

Heng V.
Singapore
16 luglio 2014
Great!
Friendly staff
Great!