oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Kreuzberg, Berlino, Germania 10969 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Palestra Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Centro benessere Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Reception Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Bagno Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/Lounge Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenze Angleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Kreuzberg Numero di camere: 155
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 63 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (63)
Ordina per:
Richard H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 dicembre 2014
Efficient hotel in central location to attractions

Great location, Great Breakfast, and Comfortable bed
9,7
I don't have much to complain about the hotel. It's close to all the major attraction and sites. The only issue we had was the barricades along the streets in getting there. Since we had a GPS we could get around it, but the travel time were increased to travel around these barricades. Highly recommend this hotel.
Andrey A. Coppie Russia, 21 dicembre 2014
Good location and service, spacious room. Not 4*

Great location next to Chewckpoint Charlie, 100m to Metro (u-bahn) station, spacious room, good breakfast
8,3
Great location, good room (stayed in Deluxe) but without 4* amenities - no slippers, no bathrobe and other expected 4* things, but still great value for money in center Berlin
Yi H. Coppie Taiwan, 26 ottobre 2014
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 ottobre 2014
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 23 giugno 2014
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 dicembre 2013
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 3 novembre 2013
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Viaggiatori singoli Tajikistan, 6 aprile 2013
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Coppie Canada, 28 novembre 2012
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 settembre 2012
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin BerlinoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - PalestraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Centro benessereAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - ReceptionAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - BagnoAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Pub/LoungeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Interno dell’HotelAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - CameraAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Sala conferenzeAngleterre Hotel Berlin Berlino - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02