oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Bang Thao / Laguna Numero di camere: 409
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 556 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (556)
Ordina per:
Gabriele P. Coppie Italy, 28 marzo 2015
Hotel molto confortevole

Camere, Colazione, Personale
8
Abbiamo soggiornato 6 notti, hotel in Laguna molto bello siamo stati contenti in generale nulla da dire
Paresh A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 6 aprile 2015
size, friendliness and facilities

size, friendliness and facilities
9
Not too far from airport, great for kids, beach was clean, pools were clean, a resort this size should have more restaurants i felt, spa was great, size of rooms were excellent.
Shun Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 aprile 2015
A wonderful resort

staff are great , polite, friendly and respnsible; everyday get a little suprising gift when back to room; nice place to relax
8,7
It's definitely worth staying again.
Natalie H. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 1 aprile 2015
Interior is old and not clean enough

The hotel is big, spacious, staff is nice, and swimming pool is big which extends to different parts to access.
7
I feel that the resources is limited and mean, they only provide one set of shower gel and stuff while there is two bath places in my room, one shower is outdoor and one is indoor, so making inconvenience especially after swimming and washing with my girl. Furthermore, the restaurants does not provide free drinking water. They never clean the terrace so I can not sit there to enjoy the view. still some good points to share, shuttle is free to go to other nearby hotels which is free. Price of restaurant food is fair, swimming pool is nice and big, private beach is also good.
Kary K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 1 aprile 2015
Generally satisfied. But ants were a problem.

Breakfast was great. And the kids club house was nice. Nice pools and could walk up to the beach.
8,7
We were generally happy with our stay except for the ants problem. We put our boy's used piece of pants and shirt on the washroom counter. The clothes probably had a little bit of sauce stuck on it from breakfast. We came back to the washroom in the evening, and it was a scary sight. The whole shirt and pants were covered with colonies of ants. Ants were everywhere on the washroom counter. After we have killed off the ants by spraying them with water, For the next few days, there were fewer ants but there were still crawling out is new towels that they gave us each day. Also, we used the sponge they provided to wash the dishes. And we made sure we rinsed of the sponge thoroughly after using it. The next morning we came to the kitchen and found the sponge was completely covered with ants again. I think the villas have a problem with the infestation of ants. We have previously stayed at Outrigger Laguna, and we used their kitchen and ate around the villa with no problems of bugs or ants at all. So this was a little scary this time. Also, if you don't have other resorts to compare to in Laguna, then you would be happy with Angsana. Staff was helpful. But we compared it to Outrigger and Angsana is definitely more aged. The shuttle comes every 20 min to bring you to the main area, which is very good.
Tze J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 26 marzo 2015
enjoyable and relax place to be

Great service/polite staffs, attentive to details (live music, essence oil in the room at night, door latch to stop children from going out of room, good quality toiletry, etc), pleasant environment
9
Stephanie L. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 21 marzo 2015
Family Rest and Fun

The villa pool, the breakfast buffet, the peaceful atmosphere.
8,3
Our stay was very nice. Our party of 7 ranging from age 7 - 63 stayed in a 3-bedroom villa. The only downside was the distance of the villa to the main accommodation lobby and facilities. While we had prompt shuttle service most occasions, there we a couple of times during our 8 nights that we waited over 20 minutes for the shuttle, outside, standing on the street in the heat. The proximity to local restaurants and shopping was easy walking. Everyone enjoyed the baby elephant visits. Housekeeping was good and the overall hospitality was very warm. The excursions, while higher priced, were first class.
Lai Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 7 marzo 2015
Peaceful enviornment

quiet, comfortable, spacious
8
It was nice. Staff was friendly. The concierge offered to help me call the restaurant for directions without me asking. The free shuttle in laguna was very helpful! get to hotel hop around the area.
Chan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 1 marzo 2015
Need improvement.

Lovely swimming pool. Near the Beach. Good breakfast.
7
We stayed in 2 bed-room lodge. There were lots of mosquitos. I don't know which kind of mosquito. Some bit people, some did not bit. But still annoying. Always had at least 3 mosquitos in the bed room. Likely entering though the air conditioner. The water flow in the 1/F bathroom was very very weak. Also need to wait for more than 3 mins for hot water. We visited Laguna 10 years ago. The beach was very impressive at that time. One of the most beautiful beach I had ever seen. But now, lots of cigarette and rubbish. Definitely, need to fix that up. The pool was lovely and we had good time in there. Breakfast was good as well. The Thai Restaurant was OK, but not to the level of Good. Some disappointment.
Rachell A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 febbraio 2015
Very good!

Wonderful, very relaxed, happy
10
excellent

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B03