Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hall Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception
Posizione dell'Hotel: Bang Thao / Laguna Numero di camere: 409
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 384 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (384)
Wai F. Gruppi Hong Kong, 31 marzo 2014
Nice View

Nice Breakfast
8
Corey B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 30 marzo 2014
RESTFUL, PEACEFUL, ABSOLUTELY ENJOYABLE

LOCATION, STAFF, LAYOUT AND BUILDINGS
8
We had a family of 11 of us there ranging from new borns to great grandparents. The whole experience was extremely enjoyable and the hotel and staff made it an even more memorable occassion.
Nishimoto K. Famiglie con figli grandi Japan, 28 marzo 2014
Very good hotel for family/couple relaxation

Our room was spacious and comfortable even with an extra bed. I love the swimming pool, long and winding through the garden. The bar inside the water is fun.
8,3
Ben M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 8 marzo 2014
Superb hotel

Beach, pool and the elephant
9,7
Great. No problems. A wonderful holiday in a fantastic resort.
Lina Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 20 febbraio 2014
Kids friendly hotel

Kids club; beach and great swimming pool.
7
Breakfast not so good for asia guests. And maybe too crowd. Swimming pool close too early.
Constance T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 17 febbraio 2014
Fantastic holiday!

Nice rooms, nice toiletris, good service
9,7
Wonderful family holidays.They upgrade our room to suite and we have plenty space for our 2 year old toddler in the room. Everything is high quality.From the sheets,sleepers,night robes,even shampoo and soap. SPA is very nice,too.The kids' club has plenty choices for little ones. Nice clean beach right in front of hotel with many choices of restaurants for the nights want to dine out of the hotel. Overall, it's an excellent property to stay.
Tsang Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 febbraio 2014
Near a very good beach

Many activities, choices of cuisine and great beach!
7,3
It is a very big hotel with variety of residences. The beach is big with white sand and clear water. Many activities are available including horse riding, elephant feeding, parachute, speedboat, etc. Choices of restaurants are also abundant. Staff are nice and helpful!
Victoria S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 1 febbraio 2014
Positive vibrations all around

Friendly staff, beautiful environment and good food
9,7
Was very good and lovely. My two older children loved it. Thank you.
Natasha D. Coppie Australia, 25 gennaio 2014
Good location, close to beach, nice pool

Close to beach, pool and close to local restaurants
8
My now husband and I celebrated our honeymoon and Angsana. The resort is fantastic and has everything you want for a relaxing break - close to beach, lovely pool and nice surroundings. The resort is family friendly so if you are anti-kids, maybe a smaller resort would suit you. The breakfast buffet was good. Whilst the quality of food was not 5 star, there was a good selection. The only criticism about the buffet is that the staff were slow in replenishing dishes that had been eaten by all the hungry guests. The resort is located in a resort community in laguna and the surroundings are clean and nice... the location is 30 mins away from Patong so if you are looking to be close to nightlife, this hotel is not for you. However, the shopping village outside of the resort called Chaba has some good restaurants, which are a lot cheaper than the resort restaurants. Overall, we loved our stay at Angsana and would recommend that part of Phuket to anyone looking for a nice break.
Melanie R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 20 gennaio 2014
Very Busy & Not So Relaxing

Good breakfast, huge pool, pretty beach
6,3
We chose this hotel for a relaxing vacation thinking that the enormity of the resort would help to escape the masses. Instead, it was the opposite, we joined the hordes of people staying there, (there are 490 rooms & they were nearly at maximum capacity) and braved the crowds. The whole 3 nights we stayed were noisy, with a large wedding group taking over the resort, they shut down areas to accommodate them,and for a whole day even shut down the beachside pool & bar. Breakfast was chaotic with hundreds of people scrambling to the food, and so noisy! The pool is what saved it for us, it's 325mtrs free form, so you can find a somewhat quiet spot there to relax. Unfortunately, I just found that many of our fellow guests were inconsiderate & rude, and spoilt the whole holiday vibe for me.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala da balloAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala da balloAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06