oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Bang Thao / Laguna Numero di camere: 409
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 486 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (486)
Ordina per:
Md. S. Coppie Bangladesh, 20 novembre 2014
Very nice feeling

Natural view room lake
10
Fantastic
Hassan H. Coppie Malaysia, 14 novembre 2014
Honeymoon at Angsana Laguna

The rooms, ambience & scenery
9
Great!! It was my honeymoon & the hotel kindly upgraded to an enormous suite!
Mey M. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 14 novembre 2014
very good

amazing,fantastic and comfortable
8,3
We really liked this hotel because of the beautiful swimming pool, large rooms and a complete faislitas
Dmitry I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 3 novembre 2014
Highly recommend this hotel

Nice beach, spacious rooms, great service.
9,7
Takaaki U. Gruppi Japan, 31 ottobre 2014
Good hotel

Good staff and good view and good beach
7,3
Wai H. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 ottobre 2014
Excellent

Nice design, Good service, Good food
10
this is the best resort I have ever stayed at. Service is superb. The view inside the resort is magnificent. Facitlities are nice.
Lloyd K. Coppie United States of America, 24 ottobre 2014
Our new hotel in Phuket

The manager, (Kanittha), the food, and the beach
9,7
Our stay there exceeded our expectations. For the past 13 years we had been regulars at the Yacht Club Hotel, and were reluctant in switching hotels. now we are glad we switched. The beach there has plenty of chairs, unlike most of Phuket, and the staff is great. The Thai restaurant at the resort, provided us with the best Thai food we have ever eaten. Kanittha, (Eddy), was GREAT! We will be back next year.
Panita K. Coppie Thailand, 22 ottobre 2014
Good

Good location,
6,7
Good
Mandy L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 22 ottobre 2014
A happy stay

Facilities and staff
7,3
Sai C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 5 ottobre 2014
Disappointed stay

Free happy hour everyday. Boat to travel around in Laguna. With self beach outside hotel front.
6,3
This was my third stay at this hotel but the past two times was under Sheraton management a few years back. This time we booked two villas for 5 nights but it was disappointed for all of us. First, the villas was not maintained properly. Some of the sir conditioners are either too noisy, not working or water leaking. It took the hotel a few days to fix after complaining everyday. Second, the breakfast at the hotel was really so so. It is the quality of a three star hotel. You will not be disappointment if you are not a frequent traveler and do not have expectation. The fruits were not fresh and the juice are not pure juices. Even more, there was one day that that the waiter approach us and asked if we have finished the breakfast, I.e. We want the table. This will not happen in a hotel. Third, as the villa is outside the hotel, there should be bicycle plus shuttle for guest to go to hotel and back. There is only one bicycle at the villa with flat tyre. The shuttle service is not really punctual plus the drivers are not friendly. This was my six times to go to the Phuket in the past ten years and I must say this trip is disappointed. Not only to the hotel but to the overall condition in Phuket after military took over as many good restaurants and tourist attractions have be closed or changed. I decided that I shall not visit Phuket at least for some time. And of course will not stay at the Angsana hotel again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3B06