Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailandia 83110

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 664 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (664)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 3 maggio 2015
Beautiful holiday

Breakfast, View, natural atmosfere
8,7
Posto molto bello, buona soluzione per chi arriva in aereo, bellissima piscina e colazione. Safety per bambini. Molta calma.
Segnala questa recensione
Gabriele P. Coppie Italy, 28 marzo 2015
Hotel molto confortevole

Camere, Colazione, Personale
8
Abbiamo soggiornato 6 notti, hotel in Laguna molto bello siamo stati contenti in generale nulla da dire
Segnala questa recensione
Tracy S. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 26 dicembre 2015
Great hotel

Amazing swimming pool, lovely large room, great Kids club
9,3
What a fabulous hotel! We loved our stay--our group ranged in age from age 2 to 67. I complained about some misinformation I received in the beginning (FYI, you need to hire a babysitter if you want your kids under 4 to use the kids club with parents accompanying them)--and the hotel immediately responded to my concerns by finding a babysitter at the last minute on Christmas Eve AND covering a portion of the price. The restaurants were not great. Actually, we really loved the food at the poolside bar--it was fantastic for a casual meal! But the nicer places (Italian and Thai restaurants) were actually not very good considering the prices. By the end of our stay, we just opted to eat at the casual beach club or the poolside restaurant and were all very happy with our meals at those places. We took great yoga classes and water aerobics, which were all free. The Kids Club offered a ton of activities for the kids. We let them stay there for a few hours a day and felt guilty because it was a family vacation--but the kids begged to stay longer at the kids club! They loved it. We would definitely come to this hotel again. We've stayed elsewhere in Phuket and were really pleased with our stay at Angsana Laguna!
Segnala questa recensione
Jesse T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 23 dicembre 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, hospitality and housekeeping team, facilities.
9
We had a fantastic stay. The villa is clean and well maintained. Good size, comfortabletc for a family of 5. Good size swimming pool in Villa!
Segnala questa recensione
Sharon L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 dicembre 2015
Wonderful Angsana Laguna Phuket

Love the hotel - room was spacious, clean and wonderfully scented. Hotel staff were wonderful. They went the extra mile to help. Lots of activities for my son to do. The beach was fantastic!
9,3
We will definitely come back again. We'd like to commend the Concierge officer, Nu, for his friendliness and effort in retrieving my husband's wallet from the tour van. He is an asset to the hotel!
Segnala questa recensione
Cheryl S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 15 dicembre 2015
Overall we had a pleasant holiday.

Pool , room, service
6
Segnala questa recensione
Miruna R. Coppie Singapore, 14 dicembre 2015
good

good stay, i'll go again, maybe again
6
it was good. i will go again.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai F. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 21 novembre 2015
Special request should be confirmed

Spa is nice and relaxing, f & b is good, view is beautiful
9,7
I took a mid night flight from Hong Kong to Phuket, and I was going to participate a wedding ceremony held in Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel on the next day evening. I requested late check in and late check out when I book the room 3 weeks before my arrival to hotel. I even sent request to the hotel through its online chatroom on their website. I receive no reply or any confirmation about the special request even till I check in at hotel. I only found that in my order, there was stated special request as Late Check in & Late check out, but the receptionist couldn't confirm it. The receptionist asked me to confirm it on the next day before the normal check out time. I was there at 03ish, I was so exhausted, I would like to have a rest till the late minutes before check out. I worried about any extra charge for the late check out. After my request of re-confirmation at the reception, finally the staff kindly offer me a late check out at 1400 on the next day. Staff are nice anyway.The hotel is beautiful, i love the poolside restaurant much. I would come again for my vacation later.
Segnala questa recensione
Howard J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 10 novembre 2015
Wonderful property and staff

Environment, service and amenities were all excellent.
9,7
Great place to stay for families. The Laguna area is tranquil with an upscale feel so you can really relax. Our 2 bedroom loft was nicely appointed and very comfy. Our only regret was not staying longer!
Segnala questa recensione
Denis O. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 8 novembre 2015
Well

Sea
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pianta del pianoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07