oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Bang Thao / Laguna Numero di camere: 409
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 542 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (542)
Ordina per:
Gabriele P. Coppie Italy, 28 marzo 2015
Hotel molto confortevole

Camere, Colazione, Personale
8
Abbiamo soggiornato 6 notti, hotel in Laguna molto bello siamo stati contenti in generale nulla da dire
Tze J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 26 marzo 2015
enjoyable and relax place to be

Great service/polite staffs, attentive to details (live music, essence oil in the room at night, door latch to stop children from going out of room, good quality toiletry, etc), pleasant environment
9
Stephanie L. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 21 marzo 2015
Family Rest and Fun

The villa pool, the breakfast buffet, the peaceful atmosphere.
8,3
Our stay was very nice. Our party of 7 ranging from age 7 - 63 stayed in a 3-bedroom villa. The only downside was the distance of the villa to the main accommodation lobby and facilities. While we had prompt shuttle service most occasions, there we a couple of times during our 8 nights that we waited over 20 minutes for the shuttle, outside, standing on the street in the heat. The proximity to local restaurants and shopping was easy walking. Everyone enjoyed the baby elephant visits. Housekeeping was good and the overall hospitality was very warm. The excursions, while higher priced, were first class.
Lai Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 7 marzo 2015
Peaceful enviornment

quiet, comfortable, spacious
8
It was nice. Staff was friendly. The concierge offered to help me call the restaurant for directions without me asking. The free shuttle in laguna was very helpful! get to hotel hop around the area.
Chan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 1 marzo 2015
Need improvement.

Lovely swimming pool. Near the Beach. Good breakfast.
7
We stayed in 2 bed-room lodge. There were lots of mosquitos. I don't know which kind of mosquito. Some bit people, some did not bit. But still annoying. Always had at least 3 mosquitos in the bed room. Likely entering though the air conditioner. The water flow in the 1/F bathroom was very very weak. Also need to wait for more than 3 mins for hot water. We visited Laguna 10 years ago. The beach was very impressive at that time. One of the most beautiful beach I had ever seen. But now, lots of cigarette and rubbish. Definitely, need to fix that up. The pool was lovely and we had good time in there. Breakfast was good as well. The Thai Restaurant was OK, but not to the level of Good. Some disappointment.
Rachell A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 febbraio 2015
Very good!

Wonderful, very relaxed, happy
10
excellent
Adenio N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Brazil, 10 febbraio 2015
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8,7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.
Peter B. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 febbraio 2015
the very best of Thailand in one place

Staff, amenities, grouping of other hotels etc that you could access
10
the only issue I had was with Xana beach club, the typ e of music played, from 8am onwards and the volume, which ruined our relaxation on the beach, its a great place but doesn't fit with the whole Angsana image
Kimitaka S. Coppie Japan, 25 gennaio 2015
A 5-star hotel in a spacious park

natural environment, peaceful atmosphere, comfortable facility
8,7
Actually, we stayed at Angsana Laguna Phuket for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon. As we were for the first time at Laguna Phuket, we were much worried about the facilities. But we didn't have to. It's more a tropical park than a resort hotel!! Our guests and we got a pleasant surprise. Thanks to Laguna Phuket, we had a very enjoyable and unforgettable vacation.
Alessandro C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 26 dicembre 2014
Good resort for families with babies/children

location, services, comfort
7,3
The hotel is quite big, resort style, and offers several services for babies/children including a baby sitting service and a kids club, which could be useful for couples. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and overall the state of the hotel is good; there are 3 different restaurants, we've tried them all and in our opinion the Thai one is way better than the others. All three are quite expensive though, but I guess this is normal as they're inside the resort. The pool is nice and big, and there's also a private beach. All in all, a good place to stay in Phuket.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pianta del piano

Recensioni dei clienti - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02