Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambini Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Bang Thao Numero di camere: 409
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (600)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 3 maggio 2015
Beautiful holiday

Breakfast, View, natural atmosfere
8,7
Posto molto bello, buona soluzione per chi arriva in aereo, bellissima piscina e colazione. Safety per bambini. Molta calma.
Segnala questa recensione
Gabriele P. Coppie Italy, 28 marzo 2015
Hotel molto confortevole

Camere, Colazione, Personale
8
Abbiamo soggiornato 6 notti, hotel in Laguna molto bello siamo stati contenti in generale nulla da dire
Segnala questa recensione
Parvez A. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 24 luglio 2015
secluded resort area with lots to do

Quality of resort and staff. Developing Laguna area with shops and dining options.
8,3
We are a family with older kids and we all loved our 2 bed villa facing the lagoon. It was a bit humid and the mosquitoes were bothering us but the villa was extremely comfortable and the service impeccable. We felt that the restaurants were a bit pricey but once you get to know the markets surrounding the Laguna area you can find lots of excellent dining options. The Angsana spa as well is overpriced and small spas around the Laguna offer professional service and great value. The pool that snakes around the resort is superb and the beach is nice as well although we could not swim in the sea because of rough weather. Overall Angsana Laguna is a great place to stay with excellent staff but the management must review the pricing of their restaurants and spa. If and when we go back to Phuket it will be to the Angsana!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Lap S. Coppie Malaysia, 22 luglio 2015
Good stay. Second time and it's still the best

Sunset private beach
9
Excellent. Highly recommended
Segnala questa recensione
Bill Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 21 luglio 2015
Perfect stay at a beautiful and spacious villa

Luxurious villa, excellent staff and attenetion to details
10
We travelled in a family of 9 people including 2 kids. Angsana made sure that our check in and out as smooth as silk. The spacious and beautiful villa with a private pool was awesome, even nicer than their official photos. The South-eastern resort style was very inviting and appealing. Small problems that can be easily found in a big property were given a fix quickly. For those problems that they could not fix immediately were given a full explanation together with an apology letter. It is very thoughtful gesture to ensure a seamless communication between the management and guest. My big thanks to Rida. Our family left with a good impression of this fine lady who has showed great care to us. I must also extend my big appreciation to their front desk staff team who took quick and immediate action to send my sister-in-law to clinic for a post accident check-up, even though the accident happened prior to our arrival at their hotel. It proved that the hotel genuinely cares about their guest. Our only regret is not staying long enough. We'll surely come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Saud A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 20 luglio 2015
My review title is about you, agoda

Why no arabic language list on your choice of language
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Graeme H. Coppie Australia, 18 luglio 2015
Hassle-Free Stay

location is great, rooms excellent, staff friendly
9,3
Terrific resort with lots of things to do and close to town. Rooms could do with more shelves; nowhere to put any clothes for an extended stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Adhiraj K. Coppie India, 13 luglio 2015
good property with bad staff

location , ambience, rooms
5,7
comfortable stay i had but at the time if the check out i saw that these guys dont know how to block card vand they charged me twice . They even dont know how to refund the excess payment and have a bad habit of arguing . staff needs to learn english
Segnala questa recensione
Svend E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Norway, 10 luglio 2015
Fair

Access to
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ching Y. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 7 luglio 2015
No bad

Swimming pool Spa. Bell boy
7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - CameraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BagnoAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - PalestraAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club dei bambiniAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - HallAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RistoranteAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pianta del piano

Recensioni dei clienti - Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03