Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 97 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 97 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Emma C. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2016

Joanna S. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

John C. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Rebecca B. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2016
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2016

Cameron M. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Lonneke J. - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2016

Rene J. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015

Carmen V. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Beautiful location
The pool, the view and the location
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2015

Eng E. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Small lovely villas
Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2015

Emily B. - Canada
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Quaint spot, amazing senery close to main areas
great breakfast for value, beautiful room, beautiful pool area
Escellent stay here. it is located in a good area, short walk to Jalan Raya Ubud and can catch a five min drive to Monkey forest Road. Beautiful views of a river. Room cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Beautiful rooms and patios. Breakfast was good with fresh juice, coffee and choice off a menu. Would definitely stay again. Kind staff and helpful with booking tours.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2015