Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 93 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (93)
Ordina per:
Cristina G. Coppie Italy, 7 settembre 2015
delizioso e ottima posizione

posizione, piscina, pulizia
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Helen H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 maggio 2016
I felt at home
6,7
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
Segnala questa recensione
Helen H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 aprile 2016
A place to call home
6,7
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Segnala questa recensione
Ellen M. Coppie Netherlands, 30 marzo 2016
pretty wow
4,3
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Segnala questa recensione
Anne R. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 11 marzo 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
6
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Segnala questa recensione
Emma C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 gennaio 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Segnala questa recensione
Joanna S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 gennaio 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Segnala questa recensione
John C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 16 gennaio 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Segnala questa recensione
Rebecca B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 7 gennaio 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Segnala questa recensione
Cameron M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 7 gennaio 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - DintorniAni’s Villas Bali - TerrazzoAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - IngressoAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - GiardinoAni’s Villas Bali - Vista/PanoramaAni’s Villas Bali - RistoranteAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - GiardinoAni’s Villas Bali - GiardinoAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - GiardinoAni’s Villas Bali - RistoranteAni’s Villas Bali - GiardinoAni’s Villas Bali - DintorniAni’s Villas Bali - ReceptionAni’s Villas Bali - BagnoAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - TerrazzoAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - Sport e attivitàAni’s Villas Bali - Sport e attività


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01