oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Camera Ani’s Villas Bali - Camera Ani’s Villas Bali - Camera Ani’s Villas Bali - Terrazzo Ani’s Villas Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Ani’s Villas Bali - Camera Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Camera Ani’s Villas Bali - Giardino Ani’s Villas Bali - Bagno Ani’s Villas Bali - Terrazzo Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Camera
Ani’s Villas Bali - Terrazzo Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 42 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (42)
Ordina per:
Lee Y. Coppie Malaysia, 9 luglio 2014
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8,7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Catherine L. Gruppi Australia, 29 giugno 2014
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8,7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 25 giugno 2014
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8,3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 giugno 2014
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8,3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. Gruppi United States of America, 1 giugno 2014
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9,7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. Viaggiatori singoli France, 2 maggio 2014
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5,3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 14 marzo 2014
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 21 gennaio 2014
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 settembre 2013
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5,3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)
Anna S. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 23 giugno 2013
clean, comfortable & great value for money

Clean & comfortable
10
I had a very relaxing time at Ani's Villas. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the gardens beautiful & the pool lovely to come back to every afternoon after exploring Ubud. My room was comfortable & clean. The breakfast was the great - the best ommelette I had in Bali, thanks Ketut!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - CameraAni’s Villas Bali - CameraAni’s Villas Bali - CameraAni’s Villas Bali - TerrazzoAni’s Villas Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAni’s Villas Bali - CameraAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - CameraAni’s Villas Bali - GiardinoAni’s Villas Bali - BagnoAni’s Villas Bali - TerrazzoAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - CameraAni’s Villas Bali - TerrazzoAni’s Villas Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A08