Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Dintorni Ani’s Villas Bali - Terrazzo Ani’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Ingresso Ani’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Giardino Ani’s Villas Bali - Vista/Panorama Ani’s Villas Bali - Ristorante Ani’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Giardino Ani’s Villas Bali - Giardino Ani’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Giardino Ani’s Villas Bali - Ristorante
Ani’s Villas Bali - Giardino Ani’s Villas Bali - Dintorni Ani’s Villas Bali - Reception Ani’s Villas Bali - Bagno Ani’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Terrazzo Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Sport e attività Ani’s Villas Bali - Sport e attività
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 88 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (88)
Ordina per:
Cristina G. Coppie Italy, 7 settembre 2015
delizioso e ottima posizione

posizione, piscina, pulizia
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Emma C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 gennaio 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Segnala questa recensione
Joanna S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 gennaio 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Segnala questa recensione
John C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 16 gennaio 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Segnala questa recensione
Rebecca B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 7 gennaio 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Segnala questa recensione
Cameron M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 7 gennaio 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Segnala questa recensione
Lonneke J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 28 dicembre 2015
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4,3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Segnala questa recensione
Rene J. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 21 dicembre 2015
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Carmen V. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 dicembre 2015
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Segnala questa recensione
Eng W. Coppie Malaysia, 26 ottobre 2015
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7,3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - DintorniAni’s Villas Bali - TerrazzoAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - IngressoAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - GiardinoAni’s Villas Bali - Vista/PanoramaAni’s Villas Bali - RistoranteAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - GiardinoAni’s Villas Bali - GiardinoAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - GiardinoAni’s Villas Bali - RistoranteAni’s Villas Bali - GiardinoAni’s Villas Bali - DintorniAni’s Villas Bali - ReceptionAni’s Villas Bali - BagnoAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - Esterno dell’HotelAni’s Villas Bali - TerrazzoAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - Sport e attivitàAni’s Villas Bali - Sport e attività


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08