Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Anisabel Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Reception Anisabel Suites Davao - Ristorante Anisabel Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera Anisabel Suites Davao - Ristorante Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera Anisabel Suites Davao - Ristorante Anisabel Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Ristorante Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera
Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera Anisabel Suites Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Anisabel Suites Davao - Reception Anisabel Suites Davao - Ristorante Anisabel Suites Davao - Ristorante Anisabel Suites Davao - Camera
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 40 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (40)
Ordina per:
Todd F. Coppie United States of America, 2 giugno 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Lilyme O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 maggio 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Bjorn H. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 dicembre 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Jennifer R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 26 settembre 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Khen M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 aprile 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 20 dicembre 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 17 aprile 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 aprile 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 10 aprile 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 20 marzo 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Anisabel Suites DavaoAnisabel Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - ReceptionAnisabel Suites Davao - RistoranteAnisabel Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - RistoranteAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - RistoranteAnisabel Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - RistoranteAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - ReceptionAnisabel Suites Davao - RistoranteAnisabel Suites Davao - RistoranteAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - CameraAnisabel Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - RistoranteAnisabel Suites Davao - Interno dell’HotelAnisabel Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06