oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Camera Anthurium Inn Cebu - Camera Anthurium Inn Cebu - Camera Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bar Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bar Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Giardino Anthurium Inn Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bar Anthurium Inn Cebu - Terrazzo Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bar Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Terrazzo Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vista/Panorama Anthurium Inn Cebu - Strutture e servizi Anthurium Inn Cebu - Ingresso Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 88 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (88)
Ordina per:
Gay A. Coppie Philippines, 20 gennaio 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Russell G. Coppie United States of America, 14 gennaio 2015
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5,7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.
Robert D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 gennaio 2015
Like they say: you get what you pay for!

Location, warm shower, that's all....
5,3
If you factor the cheap price of this hotel, there's not much to complain about. Aside from that though, it was very loud (hallway noise and roosters in the morning - owned by neighbors, not the hotel). I was totally expecting a typical cold shower, but was pleasantly surprised to have nice, warm water. Overall, it's a divey hotel, with location and warm shower water the only perks.
Mark R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 23 dicembre 2014
Anthurium Inn
3,7
we arrived late, and customer service letting us to wait for 2 hours to give us the room, and they still cleaning the on we reserved online. this hotel should put it on the list.the picture in those rooms is not real.its too small and dirty.
Greg B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 novembre 2014
Nothing good here

nothing
2,7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.
Armand G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7,7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.
Pablo G. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 30 settembre 2014
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7,7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 agosto 2014
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7,7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. Gruppi Philippines, 4 agosto 2014
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8,3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.
Michael P. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 giugno 2014
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - CameraAnthurium Inn Cebu - CameraAnthurium Inn Cebu - CameraAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - BarAnthurium Inn Cebu - BarAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - GiardinoAnthurium Inn Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - BarAnthurium Inn Cebu - TerrazzoAnthurium Inn Cebu - BarAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Cebu - TerrazzoAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Vista/PanoramaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Strutture e serviziAnthurium Inn Cebu - IngressoAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


AS-AGWEB-3A04