oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Camera Anthurium Inn Cebu - Camera Anthurium Inn Cebu - Camera Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bar Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bar Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Giardino Anthurium Inn Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bar Anthurium Inn Cebu - Terrazzo Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bar Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Anthurium Inn Cebu - Terrazzo Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vista/Panorama Anthurium Inn Cebu - Strutture e servizi Anthurium Inn Cebu - Entrata Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 82 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (82)
Ordina per:
Greg B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 novembre 2014
Nothing good here

nothing
2,7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.
Armand G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7,7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.
Pablo G. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 30 settembre 2014
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7,7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 agosto 2014
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7,7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. Gruppi Philippines, 4 agosto 2014
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8,3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.
Michael P. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 giugno 2014
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons
Michael F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 giugno 2014
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6
Rene A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 giugno 2014
Value for Money

Very affordable and friendly staff.
8
I arrived in the hotel much faster with the new road, and I was also allowed early check in free of charge. Reception area has improved since my last visit, with bigger lounge area and plants, and it is a nice place to relax. I had a good rest after having drinks at the roof deck. Friendly staff. I will be back on my next trip.
Giovanni C. Coppie Philippines, 27 maggio 2014
nightmare, far from airport, no transportation

there's no best thing, I think Agoda should removed this listing
2
not good its a nightmare
Lourdes T. Coppie Philippines, 18 maggio 2014
bad

cheap
2
honestly it was a very epic nyt i did not expect that it was look like that it look like a motel here in the manila we did not finish our stay with this hotel after we arrived after an hour we do check out and transfer to cebu city in another hotel that was very nice hotel. very dissapointed agoda please delete this in your choice hotel not good promise very far from the city.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - CameraAnthurium Inn Cebu - CameraAnthurium Inn Cebu - CameraAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - BarAnthurium Inn Cebu - BarAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - GiardinoAnthurium Inn Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - BarAnthurium Inn Cebu - TerrazzoAnthurium Inn Cebu - BarAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Cebu - TerrazzoAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Vista/PanoramaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Strutture e serviziAnthurium Inn Cebu - EntrataAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


AS-AGWEB-3A05