Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Camera Anthurium Inn Cebu - Camera Anthurium Inn Cebu - Camera Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bar Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bar Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Giardino Anthurium Inn Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bar Anthurium Inn Cebu - Terrazzo Anthurium Inn Cebu - Bar Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Terrazzo Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vista/Panorama Anthurium Inn Cebu - Strutture e servizi Anthurium Inn Cebu - Ingresso Anthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (106)
Ordina per:
Amielyn B. Gruppi Philippines, 27 giugno 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Emelyn A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 giugno 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Loan T. Gruppi Australia, 9 maggio 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 aprile 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 1 marzo 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Coppie Canada, 20 febbraio 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 febbraio 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Coppie Ireland, 18 febbraio 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Coppie Netherlands, 16 febbraio 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 febbraio 2015
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - CameraAnthurium Inn Cebu - CameraAnthurium Inn Cebu - CameraAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - BarAnthurium Inn Cebu - BarAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - GiardinoAnthurium Inn Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - BarAnthurium Inn Cebu - TerrazzoAnthurium Inn Cebu - BarAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Cebu - TerrazzoAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Vista/PanoramaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Strutture e serviziAnthurium Inn Cebu - IngressoAnthurium Inn Cebu - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01