Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Camera Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Camera Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Camera Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bar Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bar Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Giardino Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Esterno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bar Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Terrazzo Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Bar Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interno dell’Hotel Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Reception Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Terrazzo Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Reception Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Vista/Panorama Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Strutture e servizi Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Ingresso Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Mactan Island Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (107)
Ordina per:
Madalina C. Coppie Canada, 6 luglio 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Amielyn B. Gruppi Philippines, 27 giugno 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Emelyn A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 9 giugno 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Segnala questa recensione
Loan T. Gruppi Australia, 9 maggio 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Segnala questa recensione
Marlon @. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 aprile 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Segnala questa recensione
Hung H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 1 marzo 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Segnala questa recensione
Bremeline M. Coppie Canada, 20 febbraio 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Segnala questa recensione
Kenneth L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 19 febbraio 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Segnala questa recensione
Claire H. Coppie Ireland, 18 febbraio 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Segnala questa recensione
Sander V. Coppie Netherlands, 16 febbraio 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CameraAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CameraAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CameraAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - BarAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - BarAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GiardinoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Esterno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - BarAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - TerrazzoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - BarAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Interno dell’HotelAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - TerrazzoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Vista/PanoramaAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Strutture e serviziAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - IngressoAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07